Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A very nice hotel. It was clean and bed and pillows were comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Kansas

Future move.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel, staff, cleanliness, grounds, quiet all very good. Breakfast midway in serving time was good but the lady couldn't keep up i guess. Had to wait for some items. Both mornings oatmeal was cold or out with no refill. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck. Anywhere.....

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This really feels like your getting away with something lol loved it, always coming here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean, Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Check in was easy, I arrived late due to airline, and had no problems. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great choice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable.
Location: Close to Red Robin, CB Potts (great burgers) and other restaurants. Not far from a major mall.
Check in was effortless. The front desk folks were very efficient and personable. They helped with suggestions of places to eat at. The room was excellent, clean and with the amenities we required. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel! It was a very positive experience and I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Breakfast items were very low and often had to wait for it to be refilled
Room fine. Breakfast was lacking, often waiting for items to be refilled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: I thought location was hard to find and not near any shopping and a long ways from attractions in Denver.
Nice staff very friendly, hotel room was spacious king bed was nice but pullout couch and rollaway very uncomfortable. The hot tub was not working and suite was kind of outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The employees were very helpful. Hotel rooms very comfortable and clean. . The two items that were an issue were the hot tub wasn't working for a couple days. The hot breakfast was cold or lukewarm at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels