Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck. Anywhere.....

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This really feels like your getting away with something lol loved it, always coming here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean, Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Check in was easy, I arrived late due to airline, and had no problems. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great choice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable.
Location: Close to Red Robin, CB Potts (great burgers) and other restaurants. Not far from a major mall.
Check in was effortless. The front desk folks were very efficient and personable. They helped with suggestions of places to eat at. The room was excellent, clean and with the amenities we required. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel! It was a very positive experience and I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Breakfast items were very low and often had to wait for it to be refilled
Room fine. Breakfast was lacking, often waiting for items to be refilled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: I thought location was hard to find and not near any shopping and a long ways from attractions in Denver.
Nice staff very friendly, hotel room was spacious king bed was nice but pullout couch and rollaway very uncomfortable. The hot tub was not working and suite was kind of outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The employees were very helpful. Hotel rooms very comfortable and clean. . The two items that were an issue were the hot tub wasn't working for a couple days. The hot breakfast was cold or lukewarm at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Not a very convenient location. Walls very thin - noisy! The hotel was very clean. Great breakfast! Hotel staff were not very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hotel outside of Denver.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast service on the weekends. Not enough food was prepared.
Location: Close to Denver, shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was nice. It was close to shopping and everything we scheduled to do while in Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
convenient and easy access to hotel from parking lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Was very nice new rooms. Sheets. Very roomie staff nice breakfast good. Very clean indoor pool