Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Disappointing

Posted Jan 13, 2018
This hotel is definitely not as hip and cool as it pretends to be. Atypical Modern hotel furnishings are about the best thing, but not luxurious by any stretch. The most disappointing part was the service. When we checked in there was a problem with the room we reserved (we booked a king), due to some “heating issue,” and rather than upgrade us, they tried downgrading us to a room that, frankly, smelled funny and seemed dingy. We asktto be moved, and they put us in an identical (but cleaner) room with queen bed. Stuff happens, but the disappointing part was their attitude - and most importantly they acted like we were second-class guests for booking through Expedia! They claimed they couldn’t help us, or discount the room, or basically do anything to make up for the inconvenience. This room wasn’t cheap, and I found it hard to believe they couldn’t find us a room like we asked for or upgrade us — it was a Thursday night and the hotel did not seem full to me and my wife. I think we will avoid ALoft hotels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trendy hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pretty nice hotel, loved the way it was setup, and the hotel staff were very friendly. However, bathroom walls and floor were a little dirty whenever we arrived. Overall a nice stay! Would stay again and recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booking with Expedia

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Greatly disappointed at lack of understanding in finding Expedia reservation. Had to go through getting charged then refunded then told parking not included which was the only reason we booked there. Highly disappointed at disjointed arrival and departure experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Worst service ever

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Gave us the wrong room. We were three people and ordered a room with two beds. Only got one. We ordered free breakfast, but could only buy for 8 dollars all of sudden. And I wouldn’t call it breakfast, so do yourself the favor and don’t order that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana, ca

Love this Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
This was our 2nd stay here, as always, check in was quick and easy, room was great, kids loved the lobby with their giant jenga and connect 4 games. We love this hotel, its our hotel of choice when passing through Colorado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Draper utah

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very nice and quite. Staff very helpful and friendly. Bar and bar tender was great. Close to food and shopping. Uber rides always within 5 minutes. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Clean comfortable and close to airport and restaurants. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Service Team

Posted Dec 26, 2017
A group of cheerful service members at the hotel makes a big difference of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Loved it had a great time. Definitely will be back ahian real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great place to stay close to the airport

Posted Dec 19, 2017
This was a nice place to stay close to the airport. They have a shuttle that was available to get me to Denver International in time for a 5AM flight. The staff was helpful, we were tired from traveling the night we arrived, the bartender made us a salad and appetizers so we didn’t have to leave for dinner. I would definitely stay there again.