Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I was hoping to receive a good nights rest before an early flight at DIA. Instead was awake all night by heavy footsteps above me and pounding on the floor. I finally called the front desk at 2:30 am to see if there was construction occurring above us. They stated no and said they would take care of it. At 3:30, the noise subsided. When I checked out at 6 am, I attempted to discuss my stay with the desk attendant and he brushed it off. I will choose another hotel in the area in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds are very uncomfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The rooms are nice my favorite part of the room was the bathroom the beds was very HARD so it was very hard to get a goodnight sleep . Very close to the airport & restaurant but far from downtown!!! I wouldn’t stay again !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bartender!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I had to check in late during the thanksgiving holiday and the bartender was excellent and prepared nice appetizers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nothing to say....not very friendly employees. Not very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice decor

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Everything was very well maintained except where a hook had come off the bathroom wall and not repaired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We reserv d space for 6 people on the airport shuttle. It was full & we were left behind. The desk clerk called a cab and the hotel paid for it. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond,TX

Great Place !!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This was our first time in in the Colorado area and we picked the perfect hotel. The hotel staff was Great, they even recommended some places for us to visit . We stayed Fri-Mon and everything was perfect . Clean, comfortable, nice rooms, and lots of restaurants near by. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We enjoyed it. Great to have the discount on Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel experience!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms are well designed and fun decor.
Cons: Complimentary coffee in the lobby would be great!
Location: About 9 miles from the airport, but it was a quick 10/15 minute drive. Several restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Enjoyed the experience at ALoft! It is definitely geared towards younger crowd with lots of gathering space and opportunities to network and meet up in the lobby area. I also like the way the rooms are designed; very functional, sleek and lots of light. Great for an overnight in transit for one person; a longer stay for a couple might be a bit challenging, as there isnʻt much room to put luggage and navigate around the bed. But for me it was great and a fun and different experience. I liked the location as well; restaurants within walking distance (chains, but they did the trick) and in a nice compound of hotels in Aurora. Shuttle was super convenient to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very good experience. Nice happy hour in the bar and a close walk to restaurants.