Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, Va

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Location: Nearby Holiday Inn has a nice bar.
We had a comfortable room with plenty of space. Everything was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avon,co

stripper party/front desk

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: overall clean
Cons: security/front desk
Location: go to 7/11 or airport ???
late nite party on arrival, till 2:30am doors slamming on top of loud party noise lousy checkin experience I hope it was her last day, ithink my room was #139 does anybody care???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Specifically looked for a room with 3 beds. When we checked in we were told those rooms had been overbooked. I understand how that happens, but I don't understand why that can't be communicated right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Nice hotel, close to DIA and USAirport parking, right off Pena Blvd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean and quiet, with food options nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here due to airport

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Cons: Needs new beds and entire upgrade needs done in the rooms......
We stayed here because of the location close to the airport. However we came in before our flight out with the NEED to leave our vehicle parked while gone.........but you wouldn't let us park our car pulling a trailer!!! Thus we had to drive to a parking lot and be shuttled in at 3:00 A.M. with our 3 children! NOT SATISFIED. Then we stayed on our return and grandparents joined us in another room for the night in order to see their grandkids before we left for western Colorado. Rooms need upgraded desparately -- most importantly the beds need replaced so we can get a good nights sleep. Would not recommend this hotel due to the above. But do want to say the staff on duty on evening of the 12th was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Over night before the train

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Check in quick. Staff friendly. Helped with limo to Union Station. Breakfast buffet decent. Best Western-what you’d expect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great hotel next to the airport, great value, friendly staff and the shuttle was on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 7, 2017
New site. Easy check in and check out. Not fancy .. but comfortable and even had full breakfast including bacon and eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Great Property

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This was a very pleasant experience. We were traveling to a funeral, so not in the mood for much of anything. We arrived at the property. And the young lady who checked us in, was incredibly pleasant, and very kind and professional. The room was good sized, well appointed, and really quite nice. The only negative for me, was the mattresses we quite firm. I realize many people prefer a firmer mattress, hence the reference to ME and my slightly less that 5 rating