Ratings based on 1,787 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Z

Hotel near airport need shuttle service

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Good location for airport not close to city limited eating facilities but good value eatery at the towers 5 min walk. Break limited choice our room was next to lift so noisy until quite late. To get to city we had shuttle back to airport and get train good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: separate light for the bath so you can use without turning on light in room
neede hotel near airport. This had shuttle available, with breakfast and computer use 99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel was near the airport, clean and provided breakfast. All I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, Mi

Badly Needs an update

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We stayed here for 1 night on our last night as we had an early flight, as I got a very low rate. The front desk workers were very quick and friendly at check in. Our room was on the 1st floor around the corner from the lobby and was surface clean but there were cobwebs hanging from the bathroom ceiling & dirt in the corners in the bathroom. Bed needs to be flipped as there was a dip in the mattress and the pillows were very small. Been to other Best Westerns and they were fine, but this one needs some Revamping quickly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: gas and food right there no problem. Close to Denver airport
Cheapest hotel by the airport that I could find. Tiny throw pillow sized pillows with little stuffing. NOISEY, you hear everyone and everything including upstairs people. Undergoing some kind of construction so messy. No accommodations for smokers, just go stand outside but not by the lobby or any place with any shelter. Overall I was just spending one night and wanted to be by the airport I got what I paid for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Rooms were super clean , pool was nice and staff was excellent, good breakfast .We will go back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean up noisey

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel was fine but I have to rate it low because I did not get a night sleep due to the loud motor running sound in my room the entire night. The staff did not know what it was so I just had to deal with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Thankful we only stayed one night

Posted Aug 25, 2017
King suite with major vibrations from the pool and spa below. Design flaw really annoying but there was not another room. The staff tried their best, nothing they could do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

All about DIA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just needed a place to stay overnight before a flight, and the Best Western was the Best Choice. Very comfortable bed an free wifi seals the deal. One tip, there is a nearby gas stations, so you don't have to stop in to the overcrowded Conoco near the rental return to fill up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to DIA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location was great and the shuttle service was helpful
Cons: remodel the bathroom
Location: Close to DIA
Room was Ok, bathroom needs an immediate update! The word that comes to mind is grungy. It was as clean as the staff could get it considering. The fixtures need replaced.