Ratings based on 1,745 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice Hotel close to DIA

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: I was able to leave vehicle there and take shuttle to airport
Cons: Provide early morning availability for breakfast.
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby for delivery or walking distance
Originally our booking was set for wrong day but staff member was able to get us a room to accommodate us for the same night with no issues!! Once we arrived, we were provided with shuttle times for pickup to airport, wake up call times and info to restaurants near by to order dinner for the family. Really have no complaints for just a quick one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good for a hotel, but still 8 miles away.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Waffles for breakfast
Location: Would be good to have a bar in the hotel.
Very good breakfast and an efficient shuttle service running every 30 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waiting for our Flight Home

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport.
Cons: More grab and go breakfast bags at the Counter.
The hotel overall was very nice. The desk staff told us that there would be a grab and go bag of food in the morning to take to the airport at 6 AM, but when we arrived at the desk at 5:55 Am all the grab and go bags had been taken. Other than that, the hotel was fine. Also we found out the shuttle to the Airport only drops you in front of the United Airlines area. It was a little confusing to find Southwest and we did with some help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel near Denver Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
We needed a hotel near the Denver Airport since we had an early morning flight. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

OK if you are waiting for a flight...

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Shuttle was inadequate.
Location: Very little nearby - some restaurants and bars, but well away from any town or anything.
An airport-convenient hotel; quick check in, standard modern Best Western but quiet and clean. Main issue was the shuttle to/from airport - the van was too small and was picking up passengers from several hotels, so left lots of people behind at 11:30pm(!), then in the morning the shuttle I wanted to take was full when I went to book, so had to get up an hour earlier than I wanted (3:30am). Since the whole point of this hotel is related to getting too and from the airport this seems very poor planning and detracts from the attraction of the hotel and its convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Good location with shuttle to airport. Nothing special about the room but clean and comfortable with expected amenities. Full breakfast, though I have to say the eggs made me gag when I put them in my mouth and the meat made me gag to look at it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

We had a great time

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff. Full Breakfast.
Cons: Ice maker did not work during our stay. "Heated" pool was unbearably cold. Elevator wasn't working when we checked in but it was fixed later.
Location: Very limited dining areas around the area. No car means walking in dangerous road. Limited sidewalks, as well.
We stayed for seven nights and eight days during our high school class reunion in June. It's a convenient hotel to stay because of the airport shuttle and easy access to downtown through the train that originates from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Location, location, location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great staff, excellent location for the airport. Clean hotel, wifi and good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was given a room on the second floor right above the front entrance. Was awakened multiple times throughout the night by the noisy automatic door at the entrance opening and closing. Overall a miserable experience that left me exhausted the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for convenience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We had two rooms for family. One was fine, clean and housekeeping was no problem. The other had a mouse (the hotel is by a field) but maintenance took care of it. Was not cleaned timely either.