Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from state college, pa

Nice, convenient location, great breakfast !!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
One day in and out of East Denver. This property is conveniently located to the airport/I-70/Pena Blvd. The property is showing its age, but my room was nice and clean and comfortable. Great, old-school buffet breakfast, with scrambled eggs, home fries, bacon, biscuits and gravy, kept warm in steam tables. Great Mexican grill (best mole sauce and excellent staff) on the other side of the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
our room had a water leak and smelled of musk I WOULD LIKE A REFUND PLEASE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Hot, Hot, Hot

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast in the morning
Cons: Nicer staff, more leniency on booking changes, CENTRAL AIR in the rooms
Due to unforeseen circumstances I had to move my stay by one night, and the hotel was less than accommodating. In order to move my room ONE night they charged me almost $100 additional dollars, and when we arrived the staff was less than kind and we were given a room which also doubled as a conference room. No television and no central air. One positive note, they do serve breakfast in the morning which was actually quite good. All in all I would not recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Denver trip

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Excellent hotel for families on a budget since they have both free breakfast and dinner. First time I ever saw free dinner plus alcohol beverages for the adults (1 per but hey what a deal). Staff was friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again good base for Denver sightseeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the comfort and friendliness.
I enjoyed the friendliness and comfort in this hotel and they also provided dinner which saved me a lot. I would choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Location, comfort, breakfast, value

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: The whole experience.
Location: All we knew was that the airport was just minutes away.
My wife and I had only a short night's sleep and stay at the Denver East Comfort Inn, but it was long enough to realize that we had saved the best motel of our 18-night/6-accommodations vacation for last. We arrived at a quiet location close to DIA, encountered pleasant staff people, slept and bathroomed in full comfort, enjoyed the full breakfast, and paid a surprisingly modest amount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Nice by airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Had a clean room lots of pillows very quiet good night sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Solid Deal

Posted Jul 26, 2017
This hotel had all that we needed. Compared to many hotels in the area, it was less expensive but was a good bargain. The beds were comfortable; it was quiet (even with some renovations); the breakfast was FANTASTIC; the location was great coming in from the East with many new restaurants around; and the staff were helpful. We'd stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Breakfast and dinner was included which was convienent. Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Complete value for money. Great location, clean rooms and bathrooms. Free breakfast.