Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rialto, CA

A little better than expected.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Only are I feel they need to address would be the stairwell from the pool. Very wet and musty.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The Hotel was pretty clean. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort worth Tx

Great hotel , close to the airport!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Had a great stay, was surprised that the hotel offers free breakfast and dinner!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Comfort inn staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying here at our establishment. We greatly appreciate your feed back. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It's really clean and they are all so nice you feel like you are at home!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Comfort inn staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at our establishment. We appreciate you as a guest here our hotel and that you have enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They gave my room key away

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Attentiveness
Location: Food
The front desk clerk gave my room key to someone else with my personal stuff still in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Comfort in staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our establishment. We do apologize for any inconvenience. We are always looking forwards to improving the hotel . We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Staff was very nice. They accommodated to my needs when I asked to switch rooms because it smelled like smoke without a question. I was a bit annoyed my keys stopped working on our second night there, but they were able to fix the issue. The experience was a lot better than what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Comfort inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying in our establishment. We are most delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at the comfort inn Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Good experience. Kind of a not so nice surrounding area. But would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our establishment and for staying here with us at the comfort inn. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Posted Nov 5, 2017
A little old but still a great value! Free breakfast and dinner was a nice plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our establishment . We value your review and enjoyed having you stay with us here at the comfort inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport. Lovely breakfast.
Cons: Smoking in room was not adequately cleaned.
Location: Convenient to airport and motorway
Convenient to airport. Room smelt of smoking, and this was most distasteful. Friendly staff even though checkin was 02h00
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our establishment. We will work on improving our hotel and to greatly apologize for the smoke smell in the room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Mostly good

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: location. breakfast.
Clean and good breakfast. All in all good service, location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our establishment. We are very great full for having you stay here with us at the comfort inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
There have dinner and breakfast what a great stay a place it’s nice location beautiful mountains
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for reviewing our establishment.We are grateful you enjoyed your stay here with us at the comfort inn