Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Plus: proximity to hotel, let us check in early, faux mountain in lobby Cons: only 1 ice machine for 5 stories of rooms, towel hook was unscrewed from door, completely dysfunctional would be great place for a high school reunion
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Plenty of better choices near airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Chose for location near airport with shuttle. Price and rating were high, so was expecting something nice. Furniture was frayed. Tub did not drain. Took me 20 minutes to order room service, no one answered phone , no one answered at front desk. Finally got my food...but wasn't what I ordered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...close to airport

Posted May 24, 2017
Convenient location for late check-in and early check out for last-minute flight really appreciated the comfortable room and little amenities just wish the bed was a little softer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not helpful at all & got overcharged

Posted May 24, 2017
Front desk staff very dry and not helpful Constant loud buzzing when spa tub jets are on Bar staff inattentive We were overcharged ( supposed to be $139 + $10 for second guest breakfast). Charged $199 and did not receive breakfast. When we asked about it were told "oh well" Never stay here again
3 out of 5
by Murray

Ok for price and proximity to airport

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here night before leaving for Germany. Hotel not nearly as elegant as the photos on H.com. Everything was more than satisfactory.....except, the view from our room was of the dumpsters and smoking area. Would stay again maybe. $5 for a bottle of water in the room......insane
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrading

Posted May 20, 2017
Front entrance is not noticable. Carpet very old. Uphostery of the chair all worn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Quiet & Conveinent

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet and convenient location close to the airport. Not a bad room for what appears to be an older hotel. Hot water takes awhile to get to the shower faucet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good locations close to the airport.

Posted May 14, 2017
One overnight stay spacious good restaurant business center. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniant to DIA

Posted May 11, 2017
Satisfactory overnite stay, handy locatuon to DIA & I70