Ratings based on 3,077 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My husband and I stayed over

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was clean staff was welcoming and approachable breakfast was also great. They are undergoing some renovations but it didn't detract from our stay. Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

It was close to Denver International Airport

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Under construction. Breakfast was poor. No bagels or muffins.
The bad part about our stay was that there was not any parking. I had to park on the street. You have a bad reputation for not having any parking. The rental car clerk told us that wasn't any parking and she was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to car rental and airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Checked right in and was very convenient for our needs. Gas station close too. Worked well for end of our vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Under construction

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, easy to access
Cons: Front desk staff should make the guest feel very welcome, especially when the hotel itself is not in the best condition
The hotel was undergoing much needed updating. The room was relatively clean but in disrepair. The front desk attendant was curt. The hotel is very close to the airport and reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room wasn't the issue. I am not high maintenance so as long as the room is clean, I am fine. The front desk staff was a "bit" unprofessional. I somehow got booted off my reservation a day too early. I came back from working all day and could not get into my room. Had to go down and reset my key to unlock. Also, the front desk staff is not there all the time. I had to wait 20 minutes to get help.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to DIA

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: close to DIA
Cons: They were improving by redoing the front and breakfast area. I just think online when booking they should state what is under construction at a hotel
Location: Mountain hiking
I have stayed at this hotel chain before at this location also. I was disappointed though as I walked in to see the entire front area and breakfast room under new construction. 'Im for improvement but would've chose another hotel if stated under construction online, due to hotel computers weren't working and breakfast area was in a tiny area with little selection. the room was fine though so can't complain. Still would recommend the hotel to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed briefly between flights.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: quite near the airport
Cons: the beds, bedding, pillows
Location: in the middle of nowhere with only a small garage, shop to purchase stuff
The hotel was fine for a short stay but not really very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice hotel, good shuttle service to and from the airport. Nice front desk people, clean and comfortable room and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Location: there is a gas station - don't expect anything in reasonable walking distance.
The hotel was undergoing construction so there is no lobby. When we arrived at the airport, we had to stand outside to wait our turn to check in. While we were checking in, the people in front of us returned to the desk to say that there room was completely torn apart! Our room had no lights so we had to wait for maintenance to fix the issue since there were apparently no other rooms available. We tried to get an early morning shuttle (which was the point of the stay) and were told that everything was booked unless we took a 4:00 am shuttle. Since we had turned in our rental car, we were stuck. There are no vending machines in the building, so we had to walk to the gas station to get some water & snacks. The room was ok, but had a musty smell and there was obviously some water damage. Not the best way to end a vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross and rude staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall gross place. You get what you pay for. I called prior to leaving the airport to double check shuttle service. The lady rattled off a bunch of information and then hung up on me before I could ask her anything further. She wasn't friendly upon arrival to the hotel either. We would not stay again, nor would we recommend to anyone.