Ratings based on 2,951 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Only stayed for one night. Wouk not stay longer

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel quiet and bed comfortable Cons: VERY outdated, stains on carpet, bathroom so outdated that it looked grubby (even if it was clean!) and hardly any tea/coffee making facility in room. Breakfast also VERY basic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Elevator was broken. Breakfast was substandard.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: No violence occurred during the stay.
Cons: Fix the elevator.
Location: All I did was sleep and travel.,
Don't get me started. To forgive is divine. I can't say much else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Overnight

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The room was completely fine and the beds were comfy! Everything worked in our room, but the elevators were broken so we had to carry our luggage up stairs... not a big deal though. It was a short drive to the airport in the morning with a gas station very close, so very convenient!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

will never go back or recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing
Location: fine
terrible elevator shut down 1st evening, pillows very small, blanket slides off easy and very thin along with sheets, maid opened the door last day in the morning while we're in bed, fire alarm went off 1;30 am on the last night, no traction in the tub shower, rooms noisy, poor TV reception, had to move to another room, after moving in to our room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: 25 minutes to get to dinner. I'm from a small town where everything is 5-10 minutes away.
Hot Tub under construction. Staff said it was working, but it was boarded up. Poor breakfast option.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything Broken

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Everything Broken, elevator, jacuzzi and A/C. Seems as though they are milking this location for every penny before they demolish it and build new. Hotel staff seem exhausted for explaining why everything doesn't work and become curt with guests. Stay at another hotel, much better experience to be had!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevators not working.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient shuttle to airport, but all the many other hotels close by have the same.
Elevators not working and staff were unconcerned. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
They don't staff the front desk adequately. Room was pretty clean and it was a quiet property. The 24 hr shuttle was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice hotel for stay associated with flying in or our of Denver. The shuttle was really nice and staff was accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. Great night's sleep, One comment for Days Inn - why are there always so few towels in the room?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This was a great place to stay close to the airport