Ratings based on 2,508 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Worn out! Stuffing coming out of chair. Small couch pillows on bed. Two out of four lights in room didn't work. Shower dirty. Would not stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good Enough

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: I asked for a printout of my receipt and was told to get it through expedia. A hard copy at my request would have been helpful.
Location: Ameri-Mex restaurant/bar easily accessible
I just needed a bed to sleep in and a shower in the morning, in town on business and spent probably a total of 6 hours at the location. by no means a luxury accommodation, but clean enough and with breakfast and wifi included, it was all I needed, and within reasonable walking distance from a bar and a 7-11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Breakfast wasn't great, but everything else was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel close to Denver airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Just needed a place to stay for early flight next morning. Turned out to be a nice place, good rates too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice enough...
Cons: Just way over priced for what it is.. If it was about $75 a night instead of $125 I could say it was at least acceptable
Location: Nothing at all nearby this place accept a fake Mexican food sports Bar and a 7-11...
This place must survive because of the airport shuttle and because it is close to the airport. There was no other reason I can think of.. It was just a room with out of date carpet, old bed covers, no amenities, not even complimentary water bottle.. Breakfast was nothing more than bad coffee and some stale muffins... For $125 a night it was a rip off. I stayed in other hotels closer to downtown for the same price that had nicer rooms, wonderful breakfast, nicer staff etc. etc..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel clean, staff friendly, free shuttle and free breakfast, is all I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I was only there less than 12 hours but I'd come back anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer Canada

Reasonably priced hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Shuttles need to be guaranteed. Breakfast doesn't start until 6. not handy if leaving earlier
Staff was pleasant. Bed was comfortable. General appearance is getting dated and a little worn. One of the main reasons I booked was the airport shuttle. At check in, I booked the shuttle for 5am the following morning. They do not have a dedicated shuttle and when it arrived, several other passengers boarded but there was not room for us. Driver contacted another shuttle to come to pick us up but we had to wait about 30 minutes. Not very impressive when you prebook!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Perfect for an overnight stay after a late flight. Just 10 minutes from the airport and they offered us popcorn at check in :) the morning breakfast was nice as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The stay was was very comfortable really not enough food out there for a breakfast I need to add some more stuff their staff was pretty decent nice check in and out was really easy call you so hotel was really nice