Ratings based on 2,569 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma wa

Quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Wish i knew it only had a shower. I would have enjoyed a tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had a late check in time and the front desk gave us our room key. When we got to the room it was already occupied by some one else. How embarassing. Back down to front desk and she did not even care Just gave us another room. jShe was so rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Old and outdated

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The room was outdated and ugly. The bed was the worst hotel bed I’ve ever slept in. Staff were nice and lobby was updated. I wouldn’t stay here again especially for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Needed a layover place after flight and this was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not non-smoking

Posted Nov 15, 2017
our non-smoking room smelled strongly of cigarette: smoke actually permeated bathroom while there, presumably through ventilation system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice to spend the night :) Staff is very nice and always asking you if you need something. The room is great if you go just to spend the night and have the plan to explore Colorado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

I️ got the job!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
It was easy to find and it was close to many amenities such as restaurants liquor stores it was close to the freeway and I enjoyed my brief stay very comfortable and accommodating the staff was very nice and gracious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse night ever

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: everything
the bed was awful, the pillows were awful, the entire building had a weird smell. the people next door kept us up all night! paper thin walls. breakfast was a joke, did you buy the food from the day old store We travel a lot, this was the worse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I only stay for one night, I just need to rest and keep going. This place worked for me and have affordable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

very enjoyable

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: breakfast was a little weak
Location: I do not know we were seeing family in the area
Overall a very enjoyable experience. Short notice changes in my travel plans were accommodated with pleasant smiles and courteous no problem attitude. Rates were very reasonable and rooms and facilities were very nice.