Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: General decor and extremly nice staff
Cons: water pressure on higher floors was not great
Location: Very convenient right off the highway very close to the airport and plenty to do in the area the front desk was able to help with activity ideas
Very very nice hotel very pleasant helpful freindly staff. Definitly reconmened to freinds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Ashlynn Simmons , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your amazing feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

On the road. Needed restaurant

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Check with the desk simple, informative, and friendly. Night was quiet. Breakfast outstanding. We will stay with Embassy Suites again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Ashlynn S., Hotel Management
Yay! We are thrilled to hear you had a great quiet stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again, Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
by Francesca

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, great staff, good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017
Yay Francesca! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!! We look forward to having you again next time you swing by Denver! Have an awesome weekend, and Happy Holidays from your Embassy Suites Family!
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terrie

Our trip for a concert

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We love the Embassy Suites everything there is awsome the staff goes above and beyond. And an extra thank you goes to the bus driver who waited for us after his shift. Thank you so much that was so kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff. We are truly lucky to have the amazing staff that we have. I will make sure to share your comments with the drivers. We look forward to seeing you again next time you come through Denver! Till Next Time, Ashlynn Simmons
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Fancy hotel convenient to airport with shuttle

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel had a great shuttle service which came promptly after I called. Its a nice fancy hotel with indoor pool, room service, wonderful made to order breakfast, and conveniently located across street from a marijuana dispensary. The room was a very spacious suite. I don't know about the view because it was too hazy when I was there to see it. Dinner and drinks at restuarant were delicious and not too expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Ashlynn Simmons , Hotel Management
Thank you so much ConnieLou for your amazing comments! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We cannot wait to see you here again. Till Next Time, Ashlynn S.