Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, shuttle bus,
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Airport
This is best Hotel I had experienced ever. Great location, convenience shuttle bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Staff was friendly. Room was pretty clean, but small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The girl that took care of breakfast was dirty and left the counters filthy. I was disgusted. I would rate it an F.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Close to airport. Updated, old hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was an ok hotel, but not worth the price. Had updated parts, and still very old parts (elevator). Reception on TV was extremely poor. The one channel I wanted to watch was in and out so very frustrating. I was also over charged and it took a week to resolve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and the airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice and quiet, helpful and friendly staff. Close to several nice restaurant s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our stay was limited to one night and an early departure. The room was clean and quiet. The shuttle service driver was great! We would stay again on our next trip through Denver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Fair hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport and the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Staff knowledge of the area would be helpful. We got more helpful information from individuals from out of state then we did from locals.
We believe we were treated differently because we booked on Expedia. The night before our early flight we asked for a wake up call. We never got it. We asked if we could pay extra for extended parking and was told no. We were told there was extended parking at another location. We never found it and it was after 10 pm so we ended up leaving our vehicle at an unsecure location. On our return stay, the hotel was very noisy all night long, the tv didn't work , the bath fan didn't work, the tub handle was hard to operate, and with both stays the bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rick

Enjoyed

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
worked very well with access to DIA while leaving the car at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room, dirty bathroom

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Room smelled. Changed rooms. 2nd room's bathroom was filthy with toilet disgusting. Did not stay.