Ratings based on 1,748 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Great location to airport. Comfy

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable and with full mini kitchen great to make a quick meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Good location, close to airport
Cons: Have a security guard that can handle unruly guests and shut down parties. Maintain the room better and don't put out sheets with large rips in them.
We stayed at this hotel on Oct. 6th. We arrived late and check-in went smoothly. We noticed that some people were having a party down the hall from us but since it was near midnight we assumed they would be wrapping it up pretty quick. They partied until 4 a.m.. I tried to call the front desk at 2:00 when things were getting out of hand but the phone by the bed had no cord between the handset and base. We thought perhaps it was cordless but could not make the handset work. At 2:50 a.m. when a young man ran down the hallway yelling at the top his lungs, "I am the champion of the world", I got my cell phone and got the number for the front desk. The clerk said she had already been down there twice and would now figure out how to make them stop. She might have tried but it did not work. They partied until a little after 4:00 a.m. or I fell asleep despite the commotion. When making the pull-out bed there was a large rip in the sheet. Also, the door fell off of the cabinet when we opened it. The glass in the shower stall was not properly secured at the bottom. I spoke with the front desk about the situation in the morning and the clerk claimed to have no knowledge of the previous nights party. I called the manager a few days later and he apologized. He said he would try and find a way to compensate me but since I had made the reservation through expedia he had no way of helping me. He said he would call me back later that day and I never heard from him again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Short overnight stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was a bit worn and the WiFi connection was spotty in the room. Still a good deal for a short overnight stay near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Lake, TX

Hotel stay at airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport, and the shuttle provided us with stress free transportation.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is near the Denver airport.
We were completely happy with the hotel room and staff. The pizza that was served in the evening saved us time and money. The continental breakfast was one of the best we've had. The shuttle was an added bonus. Thank you for a pleasant and relaxing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Always a great stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
My wife and I love this place. Professional staff, clean rooms, close to all the attractions - Mile High Stadium, Aquarium, Museum of Nature and Science, etc... Shuttle service to/from the airport. Great City if you like to explore Culture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent choice for Denver Airport

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We chose this hotel based on relative price for one night before a flight out of DIA. The shuttle wait time was the only negative - we had to wait about 30 minutes. In fairness to the hotel, they indicated that he had just left the terminal when we called. As with all the hotels at this airport except the Westin, it was a 10 minute drive from the terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and new. Great breakfast. Location close to airport.
Cons: Would have been nice to spend some time outside by the fire pit but it was not working.
Location: Out by the airport. Few restaurants.
Clean and conveniently located near the airport. Not much around to do. Great place to stay if catching an early flight. Social hour has room for improvement but breakfast was great. Rooms clean and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Beautiful hotel close to the airport, restaurants

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: we could have stayed longer!
Location: close to airport, restaurants and all the activities of Denver
Drove into Denver from Yellowstone National Park. We checked into the hotel after many hours in the car and lots of Denver traffic. It was great accessing the hotel from the by-pass and getting of I 25! The desk staff were excellent and very sympathetic. She gave us water, a free upgrade and made restaurant suggestions. Our room was beautiful and immaculate. We picked up dinner at a nearby restaurant and relaxed. Hotel was very convenient to the airport which was great since we had a very early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean Well located Good breakfast Friendy staff Spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Rooms were fantastic. It felt more like we were staying in an apartment rather than a hotel room. The kitchen was great, didn't get the chance to use it but wouldn't have been a problem as the hotel provided pans and pots, dishes and silverware inside our room. Breakfast is worth getting up for as they served an omelette bar not to mention it's complimentary. Would definitely stay here again.