Ratings based on 2,018 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Always a great stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
My wife and I love this place. Professional staff, clean rooms, close to all the attractions - Mile High Stadium, Aquarium, Museum of Nature and Science, etc... Shuttle service to/from the airport. Great City if you like to explore Culture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent choice for Denver Airport

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We chose this hotel based on relative price for one night before a flight out of DIA. The shuttle wait time was the only negative - we had to wait about 30 minutes. In fairness to the hotel, they indicated that he had just left the terminal when we called. As with all the hotels at this airport except the Westin, it was a 10 minute drive from the terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and new. Great breakfast. Location close to airport.
Cons: Would have been nice to spend some time outside by the fire pit but it was not working.
Location: Out by the airport. Few restaurants.
Clean and conveniently located near the airport. Not much around to do. Great place to stay if catching an early flight. Social hour has room for improvement but breakfast was great. Rooms clean and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Beautiful hotel close to the airport, restaurants

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: we could have stayed longer!
Location: close to airport, restaurants and all the activities of Denver
Drove into Denver from Yellowstone National Park. We checked into the hotel after many hours in the car and lots of Denver traffic. It was great accessing the hotel from the by-pass and getting of I 25! The desk staff were excellent and very sympathetic. She gave us water, a free upgrade and made restaurant suggestions. Our room was beautiful and immaculate. We picked up dinner at a nearby restaurant and relaxed. Hotel was very convenient to the airport which was great since we had a very early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean Well located Good breakfast Friendy staff Spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Rooms were fantastic. It felt more like we were staying in an apartment rather than a hotel room. The kitchen was great, didn't get the chance to use it but wouldn't have been a problem as the hotel provided pans and pots, dishes and silverware inside our room. Breakfast is worth getting up for as they served an omelette bar not to mention it's complimentary. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palo alto, CA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice swimming pool and sps
Nice staff and helpful, clean room and bathroom, decent size for a standard room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Place!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
From check in to check out, our stay was peopled with warm, friendly and helpful people. Close to the airport made our trip easy and smooth. The rooms, the hotel grounds were clean, fresh and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tub would not drain, bathroom door didn't work

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Tub would not drain and room air conditioner would not cool room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Some good some bad

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Received a professional, lukewarm reception upon arrival. Room was comfortable and spacious. Kitchenette would be great for long term stays. Shower had low water pressure. Breakfast was decent, with several choices. Previously noted late checkout was disregarded by house keeping who knocked at the door demanding to know when the room would be vacant in the middle of sleep before all night drive. Easy access to and from airport, did not use shuttle.