Ratings based on 1,744 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The staff and service was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I stayed in a suite. I really have no complaints. It was perfect for my business trip.. Not much going on in the area besides the airport. The shuttle is available for close trips or just use a taxi. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Convienent to DIA

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Village Inn across the street and gas station to top off rental car, 3 miles from rental car drop off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

An oasis

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Friendly, efficient staff at check-in. Great free social hour. Fantastic room, a suite, really. New building. Great bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Room had a nice layout, nice kitchen area and nice bathroom area. Overall an excellent layout. The buffet breakfast was very good and we could have a custom made omelette. Very good choice of breakfast foods. Seating area was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Airport shuttle is excellent and a full hot breakfast was included with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the Airport- that is all.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
So, this is not really a 'Hyatt' in terms of overall operations. Just briefly- Room was cleaned, but coffee pot was not; shower door was broken; lamp did not work. Pillows are really small ones, and the overall bed comfort not as nice as a Hyatt Place. The real plus is the dedicated shuttle and that this is the closest hotel to the airport, except of course, the Westin actually at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Headed home and needed to stay close to DIA. Great room. More than met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was fine but for the price i would expect a littile more. The shower door sealer wasfalling off. The furniture was all pushed to the side likely for vacuuming. Thebed was very comfortable!! The staff was great. Very friendly and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Great location to airport. Comfy

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable and with full mini kitchen great to make a quick meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Good location, close to airport
Cons: Have a security guard that can handle unruly guests and shut down parties. Maintain the room better and don't put out sheets with large rips in them.
We stayed at this hotel on Oct. 6th. We arrived late and check-in went smoothly. We noticed that some people were having a party down the hall from us but since it was near midnight we assumed they would be wrapping it up pretty quick. They partied until 4 a.m.. I tried to call the front desk at 2:00 when things were getting out of hand but the phone by the bed had no cord between the handset and base. We thought perhaps it was cordless but could not make the handset work. At 2:50 a.m. when a young man ran down the hallway yelling at the top his lungs, "I am the champion of the world", I got my cell phone and got the number for the front desk. The clerk said she had already been down there twice and would now figure out how to make them stop. She might have tried but it did not work. They partied until a little after 4:00 a.m. or I fell asleep despite the commotion. When making the pull-out bed there was a large rip in the sheet. Also, the door fell off of the cabinet when we opened it. The glass in the shower stall was not properly secured at the bottom. I spoke with the front desk about the situation in the morning and the clerk claimed to have no knowledge of the previous nights party. I called the manager a few days later and he apologized. He said he would try and find a way to compensate me but since I had made the reservation through expedia he had no way of helping me. He said he would call me back later that day and I never heard from him again.