Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Shuttle service to airport was very appreciated.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice and included s nice amenities. Quiet and comfortable beds.
It was a great experience! It was nice to sit out on the patio and have a glass of wine. Nicely kept interior and exterior areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Have stayed here a few times and always good just wish for the price breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Most of the staff was the excellent. One staff was not. The room was clean and comfortable. One meal good and one not, however, I was with a group and the bad meal was with the group. There is shuttle service to the airport which is s big plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear you didn't receive the full service you deserve. We hope to have you stay again so we can make sure everything is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Although the hotel appeared to be fully booked, the floors were quiet and our sleep was undisturbed. The king sized bed was amazing, the pillows were great for propping to read as well as sleeping. Decor a little worn, but in good condition. Plenty spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We hope to have you come stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. California

Nice hotel & close to many restaurants!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Area, comfort level.
Location: Lots of hotels in the area along with nearby shopping, walking distance to many restaurants, close to highway.
When coming in to Denver, we always stay at this hotel. It's in the Denver Airport "area" since there are really no hotels close to the airport. Nice area and close to lots of restaurants and the highway. Comfy beds!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We love to hear that our customers are satisfied with every stay they have. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Airport.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice place to stay near Airport and Aurora, CO. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Quite and Efficient

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: As noted above
Cons: As noted above
Location: Close to the airport. Did not use the property as a base of around town events or activities.
The staff was incredibly friendly, even when I dropped my water bottle emptying the entire contents on the floor in front of the Registration Desk. The ladies that served dinner for me made me think of being served by a family member. There was no rush to get the order in or hurry and leave. The spa was nice. The only thing better, I think would have been an outdoor pool and a place to lay in the sun that was not in full view of the main lobby. Everything else was great. The cleanliness of the property, the cheerfulness of the staff - including the limo-drivers, landscaping etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We love to hear our staff is talking care of every guest!!! We hope to have you come stay with us very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Denver airport.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Staff was pleasant. Beautiful hotel. Good location to restaurants and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Quiet. Spacious. Clean

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel was great. Clean is important, which it was. The room was more than expected and it was very quiet and peaceful. Will go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We look forward to your next stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle wy

Posted Jun 8, 2017
We stayed there as usual. Was a very nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and the loyalty! Looking forward to seeing you here again very soon!!!