Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver colorado airport

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Soda at front desk expensive No vending machines Really?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, shuttle to airport 24 hrs.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice rooms, plenty of pillows, indoor pool and exercise area. Free breakfast starting at 6:30. Shuttle van to airport. Less than 10 min from airport..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zebulon ga

Busy and worn

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Replace furniture in lobby. Hallway carpet should be replaced.
Very busy place. Worn furniture in lobby. Need more front desk people. Room wa s very clean, comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient to Denver airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pretty basic room, as expected. Carpet cleanliness questionable. Fitted bottom sheet had loose elastic and pulled out during sleep -- ugh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl mo.

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. Like having the shuttle to the airport . Would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Conveniently located near the airport, food and interstate access
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No refund given due to Hurricane Irma!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: Refund the money
FLight got cancelled and had to cancel at last minute b/c of Hurricane Irma, flights overbooked. Hotel refused to refund money. Sickening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Typical Holiday Inn

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Hotel was in general up to the standards of Holiday Inns.
Cons: Honesty in quoting room rates.
Location: Nothing to do as it is located right next to Denver airport.
Not a bad place for an overnight stay. Room and beds were clean as was the bathroom. One elevator to service four floors and it is located at the far end of each of those floors. My request for a wake up call was apparently overlooked or ignored; luckily I set the alarm clock in the room. Somehow an additional $10 charge showed up on my card which is not explained. Just a penny dime ante to the quoted reserved rate. Annoying that a large chain resorts to such charges.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troutdale, Oregon

Dissappointed.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Holiday inn Expresses; are not as nice as The Holiday Inn suites. I figured all holiday inns would atleast have similar furniture and comfort. This one was clean, but reminded me of a motel 6. The bed was hard, are toilet would not flush so my husband fixed it himself. Something was wrong with the tank. The remote control fot the TV was also missing from our room, I feel like the housekeeper should have did inventory on the room and noticed this. Lastly, the check in agent who checked us in was sweet but, in the morning the night agent took forever to come to the counter. When she did she reaked of smoke and her hair was a mess. I think she fell asleep during her shift. She acted like she didnt want to be bothered. I asked her for a reciept, and she replied, expedia will do that, I wanted a reciept to prove we did not take the missing remote. The receipt she finally did give me after I insisted; didn't have anything on it but a bunch of coding, really. Sad and I will not book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londonderry, NH

Very close to Denver Airport!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Location: Many good restaurants, 5 minutes from the airport
Staff was excellent. Business center very accommodating