Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I liked the hotel it was nice and spacious. I would recommend it to my friends ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near restaurants and close to airport

Posted Oct 4, 2017
free hotel airport shuttle. Free breakfast every morning and free dinner on weekdays. Rooms are well swiped, clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. There are a few restaurants within walking distance and is located just 10 minutes from downtown Denver and coors field.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas / Fort Worth, TX

Very Comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Our suite was extremely comfortable and very clean. We only stayed one night but felt right at home after a day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fantastic Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Everything about this hotel was great! The room was clean, spacious and comfy. The basketball court and bbq pit on the patio were an added plus!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont, tx

Great hotel and staff but numerous problems.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
When we arrived at 4:30 in the afternoon, our room still hadn't been cleaned, so we had to wait in the lobby for 30 minutes while they cleaned it. The staff was very kind and apologetic, but two people in our rooms had plans that evening, so the delay took away any chance they had of getting to rest before going. We had just gone to bed at 8:45 because we had to be up at 3 for our flight when the front desk called and said they needed to send maintenance to check on a water leak. I believe it must have been coming from the air conditioner. Anyway, we got dressed for him to come up, but 20 minutes later he still wasn't there, so I called the desk to ask him to please hurry since we had such an early flight. She said she'd have him check it the next day. It was a very nice hotel, and the staff was great. On a day without so many issues, I'm sure it would be a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel was nice. Loved that it had to restrooms and two bedrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Comfort close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Impressive breakfast options, a nice pool, and spacious rooms. An oasis for my family of 4 when we arrived in Denver late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Or

House keeping

Posted Aug 30, 2017
House keeping never came to my room.. I stayed for two days and had to ask the office for towel to shower .. and the trash was over flowed and stink. The bedroom TV didn't work. No cable.. But nice breakfast and area..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good buffet. Lots of amenities. Will make sure to look for accomodations here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Will be coming back

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and well laid out rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: Well positioned in terms of restaurants, to town and airport
Our stay was most enjoyable. The facilities are very clean and well appointed along with a staff that bends over backwards to make your stay enjoyable.