Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good buffet. Lots of amenities. Will make sure to look for accomodations here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Will be coming back

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and well laid out rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: Well positioned in terms of restaurants, to town and airport
Our stay was most enjoyable. The facilities are very clean and well appointed along with a staff that bends over backwards to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east aurora ny

Nice hotel room that fit the five of us

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Just needed a place for the 5 of us for one night prior to a flight out of Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Great rooms,Manager reception & Buffet breakfast & kitchen, Ideal !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Barbara Canty, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time travel brings you to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good family stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Cons: have bacon more often
stayed 9 nights had no problems, pool was great, breakfast is good, staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by barbara Canty Director of Sales, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Close to everything we needed.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Had a great time. The free breakfast was awesome! Friendly staff and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
We stay here frequently. It's a great hotel! Good food, nice pool and hot tub. Staff always friendly. Rooms are spacious, well equipped with comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great suite!

Posted May 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was very comfortable and close to airport but still easy to get to everything we wanted to see! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good accommodations, close to the airport.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Good accommodations, close to the airport. We were traveling with a church youth group and needed a room that could sleep 8. This hotel worked out great for us. Breakfast was excellent!