Ratings based on 2,685 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest Colorado

Good for the value

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall the room was clean, and comfortable. The biggest complaint I have is the toilet/shower area. It is so tiny you practically have to stand on the toilet to close the bathroom door. Also, the pool is smaller than pictured. Good area however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nearby DIA

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Found a nice hotel just far enough away from Denver Intl to be affordable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice big room with tiny bath

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very nice king room with lots of space but bathroom was very small. You almost had to step on the commode to turn on the shower. Otherwise great! Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveninet hotel to the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
No restaurant, but many restuarnats close by. Hotel staff very friendly. Only problem was when tried to rebook by phone, person on the other side of the line was rude - but this is probably part of chain management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston area

So easy

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I have stayed at hotels near the Denver airport a dozen times. I think this is my favorite. Nothing trendy, just large rooms, easy check in. I forgot my reading glasses and the nice guy at the front desk was friendly, printed my boarding pass for me. The courtesy ride to the airport was on time, the driver couldn't have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice property with airport and rental car shuttle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Nice room-clean-

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice Rooms and clean but Breakfast and elevator was needing servicing- Some of the staff was fine but others not so nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice, comfortable and clean; convenient access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Liked the stay, breakfast was good, I don't really have nothing bad to say about this location. They sent a shuttle to pick us up to the airport and would accommodate us to drop us off in the shuttle at the rail station. Definitely helped me save money from using Uber or Lyft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

5 star

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: need more space in reception area
Location: close to airport, 10 minutes by shuttle
5 star quality and service, excellent staff, wonderfull and clean rooms, great and helpful staff