Ratings based on 2,740 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel is super nice and it’s right by some great restaurants! Only problem was the a/c. It didn’t work. You were either too cold or too hot to be comfortable. It made sleeping very difficult.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed in Room 212. It was two rooms away from the elevator. It felt as though I was sleeping in the elevator mechanical room. Every time somebody used the elevator, I could hear the sound transmitting throughout the room. I am a heavy sleeper but was being woken up constantly throughout the night. My wife who is a light sleeper didn't sleep at all. I didn't hear anything outside the room as far as people coming and going from the elevator, just the mechanical function every time it operated. I have never experienced anything like this in any hotel I have ever stayed at. The front desk representative I encountered was an Idiot and couldn't believe that the Hyatt Corporation would have this woman in a customer service position. On a positive note, the room was clean and comfortable. Also, the General Manager was understanding and refunded our room charge.I have to believe that there have been numerous complaints over the years regarding this room & other rooms in the direct proximity of the elevator, and I am not surprised they keep booking it. Its all about the $$$$$ for these corporations. If you are considering staying here, make sure you don't stay in 212 !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
No complaints, was nice and clean. Everyone was friendly. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Perfect

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: The pillows were too soft I myself like soft but husband wants firmer pillow. Nice that it's pet friendly
Location: To all restaurants
I felt like I was at home and it was quite and the cleaning staff were so friendly. Every one was awesome I cannot complain about anything. I have a small Pomeranian and I got so many compliments about him from the staff. So nice to have a hotel that is pet friendly. Will stay there again..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston Fl.

Nice Hotel Bad Room 211

Posted Nov 7, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel several times with no problem this time the rooms ceiling near the bathroom was full of mold and the ceiling was flaking. Wife woke up sick the next morning from the mold. Will use this hotel again, will check room first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: location
The room was nice until we turned down the bed. The sheets had not been changed and had something no them. The manager came and changed them quickly. I then ordered room service to be picked up at the bar, this took 45 minutes. The food was good when it came down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel by Airport

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff was fantastic along with great room and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
- Good shuttle service from Airport, even though it is a bit far from airport - Very nice staff - Spacious rooms, with suite like structure, all basic amenities included - Big spread of good complimentary breakfast - Adjacent to some chain restaurants open late night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Súper!!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very close to where I go, so very nice and the service wonderful, thank you to all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff.