Ratings based on 2,661 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Liked the stay, breakfast was good, I don't really have nothing bad to say about this location. They sent a shuttle to pick us up to the airport and would accommodate us to drop us off in the shuttle at the rail station. Definitely helped me save money from using Uber or Lyft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

5 star

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: need more space in reception area
Location: close to airport, 10 minutes by shuttle
5 star quality and service, excellent staff, wonderfull and clean rooms, great and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Clean hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Location: It was only 10 minutes from the airport. There are multiple places to eat close by in walking distance. They also provide a shuttle to the airport.
Only stayed here overnight to catch a flight, but staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

It was a nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: First of all ...the location. It was close to the airport. they provided a shuttle as well so you return you rental car the night before flight.
Cons: Perhaps making sure all technical equipment is in working order..i.e. t.v. and the phones.
Location: There were restaurants close by for an evening meal which was nice. Other than that .. we just spent the one night before flying out the next morning
We ran into just couple of "snags".. first room the tv did NOT work - so had to be moved to another room and the phone in that room didn't work and never did work. Other than that it was nice. I wonder though if you might devise a "check list" and have some one other than house keeping check to make SURE everything is operating properly in the rooms to avoid what we had to do. The breakfast quite good and everything was out and the room was clean and orderly. We had a small 1 year old child and when we looked there was no milk in the small vending area but some nice gentleman who worked there and knew his way around the kitchen got us a cup of milk so the one year old could have his evening bottle before sleep and he also got us a cup of fresh fruit as well..that was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bothell, wa

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The only issue that we had was the air-conditioning didn't work in the room and it was interesting because they knew it was broken the air-conditioning that is, yet they still put us in that room so after the first night (we stayed there for two night) second night they had to move us to another room. We were told several people had to be moved so why would you put us in that room in the first place it didn't makes sense
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
When i was laying in bed i accidently dropped my phone behind the bed. As i reached for it i found a dirty sock and a syringe needle. This made me feel really uncomfortable and i had to leave right away. Other than that, hotel looks new, and the staff is really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel, Small bathroom

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel is really nice, the rooms are cool and modern, the bathroom is very small. it is almost difficult to shut the door when you are inside it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: Property and furniture is a bit dated but clean and comfortable.
Our stay was short but very good. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was quiet and allowed us to have a much needed rest. We left early in the morning and were greeted by pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Disappointing experience

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the highway.
Cons: The bathroom was small and outdated. The facility was also older than expected. Staff was thorough and professional but not friendly.
Location: Several mid level restaurants nearby but very little else.
Considering the Hyatt reputation and cost of the room we were disappointed in it's condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great proximity to airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: clean, well appointed, great breakfast
Cons: bathroom not big enough
great stay, friendly staff, airport shuttle driver was a hoot!