Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: convenient to the airport
Cons: replace the couches
Location: good breakfast place one block away
convenient to the airport, above average size room; however, they have the MOST uncomfortable couches in their hotel rooms (I've stayed there twice).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Everything as expected Rooms are comfortable Close to the airport Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

Wonderful Stay Close To DIA

Posted Dec 24, 2017
From the moment you walk in you’re greeted with an extremely clean and wonderful smelling hotel. The staff is very pilot and personable. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. If you need a room with a microwave or refrigerator, you have to request it. Didn’t realize that, just use to most Marriott rooms always having one. It was no big deal to us anyways. We chose to dine in the restaurant and we were very glad we did. The food was excellent. My brother had the bison rueben and said it was the best he has ever had. My sister-in-law’s steak salad was done to perfection and the amount of turkey I had on my club would’ve easily prepped 3 sandwiches. The only issue was our poor server was the only one working the entire dining area and was doing an outstanding job tending to all of her patrons, to the absolute best of her ability. Being able to park at the hotel and have a shuttle driver take you to airport is very nice. One warning because we were not aware that the shuttle driver picks up guests at several other hotels in the immediate area, not just the Marriott Gateway. Make sure to leave yourself an extra 1/2 hr to accommodate that. Thank for a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth

Very wondweful

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Perfect Everything very nice. Staff at front desk very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & close to airport parking

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Check in was fast & easy. Motel is nice, clean & quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice hotel close to DIA

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Great place. Nice, clean, friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay even though it was a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palisade, co

Great location super nice and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Great hotel very nice and clean, nice bar very comfortable beds close to many restaurants and the airports with a free shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great stay at the hotel for the price it was. Beds was conffy bdjjdncjccjcjfjfjcjcjcckcjcjckcjcjcjc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Super staff

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Excellent customer service in general and specifically saff helped us to troubleshoot a.problem that saved the day. Breakfast was very nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, excellent experience.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Excellent service. Staff was courteous and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will stay again in this hotel.