Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option close to the airport. Has a pool

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Attractive clean rooms! Enjoyed the pool and the gym. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel and staff were great. It is hard to imagine that you have to pay for a breakfast buffet ?? Everyone had a coupon but me, what's up with that. G
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette la

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Really nice professional friendly staff!! Good location and shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice Hotel. Good restaurant choices including the restaurant at the hotel. Good and timely shuttle service to the airport. Staff very attentive. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Wish was closer to downtown Denver. Love that this hotel has on site parking though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a night

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Excellent throughout my short stay. Facilities and convenience are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but lovely

Posted Jul 9, 2017
After long time in heat, and dust it was lovely to stay in a clean and comfy hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Marriott Gateway, Denver, CO

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: When we decided to stay an extra day, front desk gave us a great rate. I think the rate was better than the retired military rate or senior citizen
Cons: Include free breakfast with each day's reservation.
Location: Big problem. Marriott Den Airport to far away from airport or downtown. Being 20 minutes from airport or 40 minutes downtown. Location made low rate
The staff was excellent, each person went over board to help make our time great. Front desk took time to help us print out our boarding pass for the return flight to home. Entire hotel was cleaner than my travel companion's room back home. Apologize for comparing your hotel to Grandson's room. I would never stay at a hotel that was even close to his room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Mirage, CA

Best Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The high end touches, fancy lighting, mirror in bathroom is framed in light. New modern furnishings. Friendly staff
Cons: The leak in my bathroom.
Location: The biggest attraction is ... the airport. Great if you have to leave early morning.
I needed to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. There are about 10 hotels to choose from and from the outside they all look cookie cutter. Typical box hotels. Well I was pleasantly surprised a the Marriott. Its the finishes and fancy updated decor that stunned me. I felt like I was staying at a hotel in a downtown area. High ceilings, updated decor and the room was packed with amenities. The bed was clean and crisp sheets and 4 pillows per bed, no calling housekeeping for extra. I ate Dinner in the restaurant area and my waitress was a beautiful friendly woman who was very good. She was pleasant, very helpful ( got me a diet coke ) when all they had was pepsi on tap. She brought out the food and poured my soup in front of me. Just a nice extra touch. The staff was friendly and when I had an issue that needed some attention it was dealt with immediately. Definitely Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels