Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy hotel for travel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The shuttle directly to the hotel makes this an easy place to stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing wrong with this hotel but some small things were a little short. We had two guests but only one towel-that sort of thing..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Nice hotel,close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Everything was nice overall, the only thing that I didnt like is the stuttle guy did not wait for me for couple minutes for me to run to my room for a sweater since it was very cold outside, I met him before going to the room and I ask him if i can run up to my room quick, he said yes and by the time I came back(2 mins).he had left. Other than that, nice staff, room and nice small buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Clean, Comfy, and Close to the Airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Love the decor of the room.
Cons: Fix the loud flushing toilet.
Location: I couldn't tell, did not go leave the room.
My boyfriend booked this hotel because I had an early flight to FLL on 10/23/17 and the hotel is about 9 miles from DEN. We stayed for two nights. Beautiful and spacious room with the general room amenities such as alarm clock which was different because it has electrical outlets and USB ports, complimentary water, coffee maker etc. There was free WiFi or enhanced high speed for fee of which we declined and used the complimentary one. The only problem we had was how loud the toilet was when flushed. We could hear the toilet being flushed from above and besides us. Aside from that, I would recommend this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penna.

No help with Handicapped people

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: attitude towards disabled people.
Location: near Denver airport. we really didn't look for anything else to do as it was around supper when we checked in.
We were checking in and told the clerk at the front desk, that we had 2 people with walkers, and needed a room close to the elevator. Low and behold when we got to the 4th floor, our room was the 2nd to last room down the furtherst hallway on the floor. DUH.....then when we left, we needed a rolling cart for our luggage, so I asked where one was, the lady just pointed up the hall and offered no help in getting us one. I had a cane and had a hard time pushing it, as she watched me and never once said anything. Seems like the people working there have no interest in helping anyone who is disabled. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver co

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Rooms was nice and clean only issues was when I flushed the toilet it made this weird noise for like a couple of minutes afterwards other than that it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Modern, new facilities. Clean rooms. Beautifully decorated. And helpful staff. This was a great hotel. Though the location was uninspiring. I recommend the Texas Roadhouse grill down the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Excellent hotel close to Denver airport

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriott at Gate way Park because it was close to airport, nice pool, excellent breakfast, comfortable beds and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Everything was perfect. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. Service was awesome. Don't have a complain about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff very accomodating upon check-in and even with our flight delay,allowed us to recheck in whole waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with nicest staffs...Christian was the

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Loved it...will be back again...if i travel to colorado again