Ratings based on 1,709 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

It was okay, clean and convenient to the airport

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location to airport.
Cons: Don't lock us out of the room before checkout.
Location: The Moonlight diner has awesome food. We were there 3 times.
We stayed here twice on our way to/from Breckenridge. Both times they disabled our room key while we were at breakfast. The location is good if you need to be near the airport. But, be sure to ask for a room with a refrigerator and microwave if you need it. Luckily the other people in our party (2nd room) had one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

close to airport

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Serviceable...nice beds, clean shower, good location/price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Nice inexpensive hotel close to airport . Good for overnight stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback we get from our valued guests. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Clean. Good for quick overnight. Great that breakfast available at 4 am
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback we get from our valued guests. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Motel close to DIA

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Was clean and close to the airport. While a bit more pricey than others that are not as close, this hotel does not have the problems that others have with homeless and marijuana smells in the room (read reviews of other hotels), which is worth it to keep my family safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Scott McCullough, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel near Denver Int. Airport

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, rooms, Staff Friendly and as accommodating as possible.
Cons: Need to keep up on Breakfast. Our flight was delayed and we got to the hotel 3 in the morning got up to find at 9 AM they stopped refilling breakfast
Good Overall experience. Seemed understaffed and unable to keep up with Client needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but good enough

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Only chose this hotel for cheapest price. Room was good enough but breakfast was really cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, nice, fair price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Good location for airport, room was clean, staff was nice. A good basic hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs refurbishing

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Late checkout
Cons: The person answering the phone at night was not very friendly.
Online description stated that hotel charged $20 a night for parking, but there was plenty of self-parking available. The facility needs updating, but we were very appreciative of the late check-out that we were given, after our very delayed plane flight had us arriving at 6 am instead of 9pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad we were able to get you a late check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver and wisconsin

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room is dirty and not well maintained there's a dog poop on the doors not going to this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback from our valued guests. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had at our hotel.