Ratings based on 2,562 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everywhere

Great hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I was able to walk right up to the counter (busy airport location). I checked and received a little information sheet and proceeded to my room. The room was clean, conveniently located on the first floor and had a comfortable bed and pillows. I would choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Nice hotel. Easy access to highway 70.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access to highway, decent price, and breakfast included.
Pleasant one night stay. Clean hotel. Would stay again. Good breakfast..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

check in

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Most everything
Cons: The TV needs to be higher so you could rest on the bed and watch the tv
Location: NA to our stay
Reserved the room about a week in advance. We were going to arrive later than expected and called the motel to inform them of this. When we got to the motel our room was not ready and we had to wait until the room was cleaned before getting to bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doral, FL

Nice Hotel close to Denver Airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Gym facilities, shuttle service and breakfast were very good
Cons: Overpowering smell of disinfectant/cleaning product through 1st Floor and hotel room
Nice hotel by airport, shuttle worked great, check-in was very slow even though there were 3 attendants. We arrived at hotel by 11 PM, there was a long line and it was over 20 minutes to check-in. Room was nice but it had an overpowering smell of disinfectant/cleaning product that was very uncomfortable all night. Gym facilities and breakfast were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This was a convenient (to the airport), clean, and comfortable motel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice & comfy

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice hotel! will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Convenient to dia

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I liked the breakfast selection. The guest laundry is a bonus. The staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

unauthorized charge

Posted Oct 24, 2017
My credit card was charged twice without my authorization and when I called to complain they did nothing to resolve it. I had to call my credit card company to reverse the charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McPherson, KS

Convenient

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was hot and fresh. The beds comfortable and the room was clean. The only thing I would have liked was if the mini fridge was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Uneventful, but had everything I needed. Loved the spacious room. Staff very friendly and professional.