Ratings based on 2,522 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The reason I booked this hotel was for a business trip and as I was not planning to rent a car I needed the restaurant in the hotel. This hotel advertised one but there was NOT a restaurant. Also, it was not a very clean establishment and seemed older than the pictures showed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very close to the A line rail.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The only complaint I have is that I was ask for a $200.00 deposit when I was going to pay with cash for my 1 night stay. I do not understand why I needed leave this deposit until check out?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada/Denver

pleasant stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: okay
Location: many things to do the highway dangerous to cross if walking.
it was okay except the heating and air condition didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Good hotel if you are flying in or out of Denver

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Shuttle good to and from airport, great beeakfast. Would recommend for a night in Denver before starting your vacation. Would recommend for this. Staff was pleasant and room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and grungy feeling. Poor reflection of brand.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff too distracted to seem to care and clearly uninterested in guests. Elevator is old with broken button covers, felt like it would stop working any given time. Housekeeping left a big rolling 30 gallon trash can in front our room door all night - it was there when we checked in and went to our room and still there when we left in morning. Apparently Quality Inn purchased the hotel, but if they're going to market it as one of theirs, they should overhaul it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

It met our needs since we were meeting family.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Upset that they increased the room price $10 before I got it booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds, good hot breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Had a great experience.Great staff nice clean room and hot breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
All looks good from pics but beds are 20 years old, don't judge a book by its cover
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lomira, Wi

Airport hotel: Denver

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel is moderately convenient to the Denver airport. We arrived after a wedding and had to wait for all the airport dhuttled guests to check in but 3 staff working were pretty efficient. Room and bathroom were clean. The bed sheets were wrinkled as if not changed and the quilt had stains of blood or grape juice. We were too tired to say anything at that time of night since we had a very early flight. They did have a little breskfast out for us at 3AM which was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Shabby condition of shuttle van and hotel. Room smelled of stale smoke. TV reception was poor. Could not adjust bathroom spigot to take a bath; only shower head worked. Driver of shuttle van was very personable!