Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine, ca

Cleanliness

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Smelly carpet, very cold room/heater not working, same breakfast every day, housekeeping knock at my door at 8am! For goodness sakes, I was on vacation!! House cleaning house stop st 12pm! Why? We had to sleep in dirty linens almost every day
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by -Jordan Anderson General Manager 303-459-8100, Hotel Management
Hi Jacqueline, I am very sorry you had a bad experience. I wanted to make absolutely certain you had the right property since our breakfast changes daily and our Housekeepers work until 3 or 4 every day except for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Please feel free to contact me so I can get more details and make this right for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Polite staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great laundry facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Cancelled flight

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Recently had to stay here due to a cancelled flight. Great hotel, great stay, great staff. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Just a fair stay

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was "fair". The location was convenient and the suite was clean, but there were several things that could have been improved. Would have appreciated bags in the trash cans, bathroom hooks that didn't fall off when I hung something on them, a dishwasher that doesn't leak and a hairdryer that doesn't stop working in the middle of drying my hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Enjoyed hot breakfast however sausage patties were dry. Sausage links would have been a better choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mayf hts oh

Close to airport. Easy access to freeway

Posted May 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Good breakfast served every morning. Took Cate of window and iron issues right away
5 out of 5
by Kay

Best rest I ever had

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper WY

Great spacious hotel with wonderful amenities

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Extremely comfortable 2 bedroom suite with full kitchen, which is such a rare find in a hotel