Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We only stayed one night after arriving in Denver late. Close to the airport. The staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfy. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: airport shuttle
Cons: n/a
Location: good close to some good restaurant options.
Nice hotel with good amenities and a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co

Close to Airport.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Quite location.
Cons: -
Location: Have restaurants nearby, close to airport.
Bus pick up from the airport and drop off is combined with other hotels in the vicinity. seats may be limited. need to inform the reception in advance. Once informed was no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Very convenient to the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very large comfortable, inexpensive room close to airport. Well maintained and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to airport and dining

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We booked last minute as we were retiring to Denver for a flight the next morning. It was easy to book, clean and convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver airport Mariott

Don't leave your car there.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Car was left for 5 days in their parking lot. A van took us to the airport. (It only runs every 30 min). I heard other complaints that they were late. They did not have a pickup at the International terminal, so after waiting we got a cab! It cost $40❣️ Our room was very mediocre ❣️
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Room had trash in it upon arrival, hair stuck to ceiling. Pull out bed was broken could not allow child to use it. Pool was stagnant and disgusting. My daughter asked staff when was last time they cleaned pool, staff immediately drained entire pool and closed it for 2 days for cleaning. Broken tile in breakfast area that people were tripping over. Very unhappy with facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Aaron, Complex General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your last visit to Denver. I appreciate hearing of your concerns during your stay. I appreciate your feedback regarding the pool. An attempt was made to clean the pool however the stains you addressed are actually mineral deposits from the water supply here in Denver. I am glad the staff attempted to clean it during your stay. We will be addressing the pool in an upcoming renovation of the hotel that will begin later this year. I understand that you also noticed the damaged tile in the breakfast area. That has since been fixed. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

On way home after vacay...

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Needed to get to airport early next day, stayed here for easy access. Great choice!!
4 out of 5
by Zach

Comfortable and Great Location for Airport

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stay for an early morning flight out of DIA. Easy access, comfortable room and only 5 minutes from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels