Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponce, PR

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Great anmenities in a small hotel for a quick or long stay.
Cons: Very DVD equipment and better movie.
Very nice suite with separate living room and kitchen. Good breakfast. Great shuttle service and on time. Laundry facilities are free and clean. Great gym and indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Denver airport

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Simple clean hotel, nice, not flash. Best feature was the double room - great for families
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
We showed up to the hotel and were told that we did not have a room and that they tried to call me to discuss the cancellation. I had no missed calls. Not only that.....I had four grandchildren who were ages 8 to 2 and we were without lodging. After 35 minutes on the phone with Expedia we do secure lodging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

ServPro everywhere. Noisy stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to airport.
Cons: Windows need to be properly sealed for both warmth and noise control.
There must have been a spill of some kind because large noisy fans were present from the elevators down the hall toward my room. There was a bag of garbage in the hall. The whistling of the wind in a leaky window sounded like a dentist drill all night. No one in our group slept well due to the noise. The shuttle was on time and the driver was nice. The front desk people were nice. I won't stay here again. There are many better options, some of which are cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great place to stay while in Denver. Staff was perfect and I didn't want for anything. They have a great social hour on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday evenings. Lots of fun and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Great for family stay over near Airport

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: room lay out and TVs
Cons: More parking in the front
Location: Location is all about flights/servicing the airport. Things are nearby but a bit of a drive. 7/11 is across the street for convenience.
The hotel staff were very friendly and will to talk. I mean actually talk to you & not small talk. I also witnessed them handling a customer that was in a hurry & they were focused to get them settled to make the flight. The rooms were set up nicely & was able to "fit" 5 (two adults & 3 kids) comfortably. We only stayed two days but well worth it. Wife stayed all day while I was out handling business with kids & she was able to sleep, and handle personal business w/o any interruption. Quiet all day to allow for concentration & our floor was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, CO

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms and it was quiet. They had a mini breakfast for people leaving to catch flights before the full breakfast was served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venango, NE

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
I called early to ask a question and the woman was super friendly and helpful! Good start! When we got there to check in it was the same woman I spoke with on the phone, and she had the same positive attitude! She got us all checked in and we headed to our room, which we LOVED! We all agreed, we could absolutely live in this place! We enjoyed a good nights sleep after returning from a fun day in Denver. In the morning we were pleasantly surprised at the breakfast bar, which was included with our stay! It was superb! There was a variety of choices for our different tastes and needs! I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to the Denver area. We will definitely stay again! The staff was super helpful and friendly, the room and entire property was clean and beautiful and the extras were much enjoyed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better, could be worse

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely OK for one night but not much more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Very nice facility, understated, but very comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean, and close to the airport. Friendly staff!
Location: Nice restaurants, conveniently close to the hotel. Freeways nearby.
I received a very nice upgrade to a lovely room with two bedrooms. I'll stay again when I'm in Denver!