Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great place to stay while in Denver. Staff was perfect and I didn't want for anything. They have a great social hour on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday evenings. Lots of fun and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Great for family stay over near Airport

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: room lay out and TVs
Cons: More parking in the front
Location: Location is all about flights/servicing the airport. Things are nearby but a bit of a drive. 7/11 is across the street for convenience.
The hotel staff were very friendly and will to talk. I mean actually talk to you & not small talk. I also witnessed them handling a customer that was in a hurry & they were focused to get them settled to make the flight. The rooms were set up nicely & was able to "fit" 5 (two adults & 3 kids) comfortably. We only stayed two days but well worth it. Wife stayed all day while I was out handling business with kids & she was able to sleep, and handle personal business w/o any interruption. Quiet all day to allow for concentration & our floor was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, CO

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms and it was quiet. They had a mini breakfast for people leaving to catch flights before the full breakfast was served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venango, NE

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
I called early to ask a question and the woman was super friendly and helpful! Good start! When we got there to check in it was the same woman I spoke with on the phone, and she had the same positive attitude! She got us all checked in and we headed to our room, which we LOVED! We all agreed, we could absolutely live in this place! We enjoyed a good nights sleep after returning from a fun day in Denver. In the morning we were pleasantly surprised at the breakfast bar, which was included with our stay! It was superb! There was a variety of choices for our different tastes and needs! I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to the Denver area. We will definitely stay again! The staff was super helpful and friendly, the room and entire property was clean and beautiful and the extras were much enjoyed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Very nice facility, understated, but very comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean, and close to the airport. Friendly staff!
Location: Nice restaurants, conveniently close to the hotel. Freeways nearby.
I received a very nice upgrade to a lovely room with two bedrooms. I'll stay again when I'm in Denver!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby, England

nice stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Were it was, great bed
Cons: The breakfast and put the sink in the bathroom
Location: Great for the airport
Had a good nights sleep, the beds are great, the room good size, don't like that the sink is in eye view, needs to be in the bathroom. Breakfast need a upgrade, very low standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

exceeded all expectations!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room was spacious & comfortable and included a kitchen with everything we needed to look after ourselves. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Covina, CA

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Everyone in the hotel is extremely nice. Rooms are very clean, comfortable, and spacious. Breakfast has lots of choices. We fully enjoyed.
Location: Everything is nice!
After waited almost an hour and couldn't get pickup shuttle from our rental car company, we called the hotel from airport around 11:30pm. The front desk lady was very nice and sent a driver over in 10 mins. After learned that my mom fell at the airport, she was so kind and caring, and got two bags of ice for my mom. Originally, we booked a room with two full beds. When we got into our room, it was such a pleasant surprise as we got upgraded with a super nice suite! We wholeheartedly appreciate her kindness and thoughtfulness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very clean and convenient to the airport and Denver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Texas

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Very clean, very convenient and had a lot of amenities that were an "added touch".
Cons: Breakfast should be served through 10 a.m. We barely made it down in time to partake.
Location: This was an "airport" location so we were limited as to places to eat. The place where we ate was "fine", but sort of pricey and definitely just "ok"
The room was beautiful and much more than I expected. I will definitely book at future stays at Staybridge locations.