Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Dissappointed

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: Maintenance could be improved and linens needs updated. The rooms need a good cleaning and replace furniture that is in disrepair.
I had stayed here prior years and enjoyed this property. It has since become extremely run down. I ended up calling Expedia and leaving i couldn't stay there. The bed had a huge sway in the middle like it was broken, the phones didn't work, the laminate furniture top and sides were bubbled and broken, dim lighting in halls, dirty elevator. There were holes in the wall that were patched but not painted. Threre appeared to be something running down the wall stuck next to the headboard which then made me look at the baseboards that were dirty as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Old, smelly, lacked amenities and low on personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, Florida

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful place. Room clean and very comfortable. Very friendly staff. Great Breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This hotel is dirty and outdated. Grass hasn't been cut in months. Air conditioning doesn't work and they are unwilling to fix it or compensate you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great size suits whith all the appliances. The facility was kind of old but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It was ok for price and location. Breakfast was good. Didnt like the sliding bathroom door, it bothered me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quick one night stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: maintenance in bathroom, refrigerator
Overall the hotel was good for the price. The bathroom sink faucet knob was broke but it still worked. My only minor issue was the room had no refrigerator. I called the desk and was told one would be brought but it never came.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is too dark

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Close to airport, hotel is rundown but cheap. Ok for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

!!! - Drugs & Hookers- Stay Away- !!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Upon arrival, a beat up ex-police car load of ethnic women were parked in front. They were discussing what activities and party music/favors were about to be provided. The lighting outside was 80% off or burnt out. I felt like I had walked into a gangster movie scene. I went inside and the staff was understanding and asister in getting an immediate refund. The Expedia Pictures are Totally Misleading!!! The elevator has been broken for months!!! The posted reviews that imply this is a "Safe, Good, or respectable property are Falsely Misleading!! It's been over a week since my visit, find your self a safe motel for your stay. We did!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible upkeep, dirty room, bad area

Posted Sep 1, 2017
this hotel needs to be closed, very dirty room and bathroom. Not in a great area. Picture are outdated.