Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to DIA

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great hot breakfast is included! The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The en suite kitchen had everything we needed!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

week end

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and easy to get around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Nice place 10 mins from airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Flew in to Denver for business in Colorado Springs. Hotel is nice and clean, room was comfy and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Convenient to airport and updated

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Close to airport, twenty minutes. Small town center nearby.
This hotel was very clean and up to date. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Large rooms, suites, with two nice double beds and kitchenette. About 20 minutes from the airport which was why we stayed there. You might get a little closer somewhere else but this was very easy for a early morning flight. We stayed there at the beginning and end of our trip and very pleased with it. Breakfast is nice and we even got a small bagged breakfast when we left early on our way out, before they has things set up. Nice pool. You can also find things easily around to grab a might, not secluded area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Our best stay in many years

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Everything. It was my best hotel experience ever perhaps.
Cons: well, the pool could be larger and a hot tub would be nice.
Location: nice location. everything around appears to be recent construction so the area is very clean and modern.
This place has a very modern style and finish. The rooms are very well designed for comfort and function. The entire hotel is spotless. It looks like it was made yesterday. In double queen rooms the bathroom and kitchen areas are quite large. The kitchen is well equiped. the dining area is smart and pleasant to sit at. The beds were extremely comfortable. Again everything in our room seemed to be new. I really enjoyed the look, feel and cleanliness of the entire experience. The staff was very kind and helpful. They were able to get us into a room right away even though we showed up 3 hours before our checkin time. And finally, the breakfast was great! Served in a well spaced kitchen area; big variety, quality food, delicious eggs, etc.. everything you could ask for and the dinning areas were again very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

The only hotel you need!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Third time at this hotel. When we have events in the area this is the only place we will stay if available! The staff is great, the service is great and the breakfast is always a plus!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Don't recommend at all found bugs in our rooms! Never going there again
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great place to stay. Easy walking distance to the convention center which is where my event was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels