Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Nice room, luckily got an upgrade to a 2 room suite. Nicer kitchen than at my own house. Everything was clean. Great place, would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great experience

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful
Location: Near some good food places
My flight got me in early and I was give an early check-in which was a pleasant surprise. Great friendly staff all around. Location was perfect for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings

Close to airport good food

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very comfortable stay, quick friendly check in. The breakfast was excellent, would have preferred fresh eggs and link sausage, but plenty of variety and very tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great transportation from & to airport. Friendly staff😄
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The rooms are clean, staff is very helpful. It was very pleasant stay. Definitely would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irving, TX

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Was nice, staff was nice. Has shuttle to airport. No restaurants in walking distance. Delivery options if you don't have a car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Not the worst

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I had requested a top floor room ahead of time, they did not accommodate. When I set my luggage down in my room there were Cheetos on the floor. The gap between the floor and the door was significant there for any noise that was in the hallway carried into our room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hear people in adjourning room —breakfast was slow to replenish anything -messy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Amazing stay. Rooms are very clean, stuff polite and carrying
5 out of 5
by Floyd

Top Shelf

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
One of my best stays at a hotel I this price range. I had to leave before breakfast was available, but they provided a small breakfast to go. I bought a beer at the counter and they did not gouge on the price like almost everyone else. Clean, quiet and friendly. What coyuld be better.