Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel near family event

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Neat and clean!
Cons: Having more afternoon and early evening swim time for the paying hotel guests.
We and several other family members booked this hotel for a family event because it was near the event and because it had a pool and hot tub. The rooms looked newly renovated and were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good for an included hotel breakfast. What was disappointing was that the hot tub was under renovation ( I could understand that) but the pool was unavailable to us because of community swim lessons. We were not told at check in that there would be lessons from around 1:00 to 7:30 pm. That happened both days that we were there. When I mentioned at check out that we did not get to use the pool because of lessons...and we weren't told about that at check in...she just casually said that they usually put up a sign. If you are just looking for a clean hotel and don't care about the pool or hot tub then I would recommend it. For this trip, if I had known there was no pool or hot tub, I would have gone someplace else.
4 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James from SC

Stay away from this one

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is being remodeled. We experienced 2 water shutoffs during a 6 day stay. But the worst was the drunken party that took over most of the 5th floor one evening. Management refused to even come up, much less deal with the drunken teens running and yelling in the halls, banging on our connecting door, menacing, etc. A refund for that night was refused. Best they would do is have myself and my wife pack all of our things and move to another room.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Atl

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was good overall. The water was turned off for two hours one morning but im assuming it was for the remodel going on.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Ithaca, NY

great stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
very accommodating and comfortable. staff very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by walter from NC

No good

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arriving there was hair left on bed and couch from last occupant. My wife had diamond ear rings that disappeared from room. I would never call anyone a theif. But the earring ls disappeared without permission.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except your bathrooms should have lock's. I have two daughters and I needed some privacy.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Would not stay in hotel again.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Odd is best way to describe it....hotel was nice, but lots of unsupervised kids in pool (rowdy, very loud and dangerous). Pool area not stocked with towels, Bathroom had loud, odd noise all through our overnight stay and no hot water. Only one restaurant in the area.