Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Handicap accessible bathroom, décor, friendly staff.
Cons: I would wish for 2 chairs to a room so half of a couple doesn't have to sit on the bed to watch TV, etc.
This is either a new hotel or a completely updated building. Our room was fine although a tad small, but the spacious bathroom with a walk-in shower and plenty of room for essential toiletries, etc. made up for the lack of space in the bedroom. Staff were friendly and helpful, and breakfast was the standard Hampton Inn offerings - better than most chains. I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New remodel is nice

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room was very nice, the bed comfortable and the new bathroom great. Breakfast was good but did miss some form of potatoes with the eggs and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
A one night stay. Nicer then we would have expected. Great value. Really clean. Great bathroom. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft. myers Florida

Convenient quiet location

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet location convenient to major roadways
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: mall, movies, restaurants, shopping, parks
WE usually stay at Hampton Inn's so we were happy to find one close to family on our trip to NJ. The hotel is older than the others we usually stay in but was clean and staff was very good and helpful. Breakfast choices were more limited than what we were used to and the hot food both mornings was barely warm. That was my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complicated thermostat

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Programmable thermostat was difficult to use. I had to keep getting up to adjust it. A simple thermostat would be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our room was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. The bathroom was very modern and the shower was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room and staff very great! Only concern was the shower door kept sliding open n soaked the whole bathroom, staff was inform but did not repair during stay. At breakfast waffle maker was broken, coffee cold and warm juices.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Great hotel. Great price.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price. Not so easy to come by these days!!
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The area is very quite and plenty of parking.
Cons: The paint on the bathtub in room # 305 is peeling up and just looks bad.
Location: I was there for business so I am not sure what is around the area to do.
The hotel great, it was in a nice quite place right by 80 which made getting to my business meetings easy. The room also had HBO which was nice to be able to watch something.