Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complicated thermostat

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Programmable thermostat was difficult to use. I had to keep getting up to adjust it. A simple thermostat would be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our room was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. The bathroom was very modern and the shower was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room and staff very great! Only concern was the shower door kept sliding open n soaked the whole bathroom, staff was inform but did not repair during stay. At breakfast waffle maker was broken, coffee cold and warm juices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The area is very quite and plenty of parking.
Cons: The paint on the bathtub in room # 305 is peeling up and just looks bad.
Location: I was there for business so I am not sure what is around the area to do.
The hotel great, it was in a nice quite place right by 80 which made getting to my business meetings easy. The room also had HBO which was nice to be able to watch something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Nice Stay!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms were updated, convenient to highway
Cons: The price was too high for the area.
Location: I didn't leave the hotel as I was only there for 1 night.
I can't say that I ever stayed anywhere else in the area, but overall this was a nice hotel. I needed to stay overnight (Monday-Tuesday) for a Tuesday morning meeting in Sparta Township. Hotel staff was nice, Room was updated, clean and smelled wonderful. I would definitely stay here again. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was the price. I think was very expensive for the area after I told some people in the meeting (who are from the area) what I paid.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel! We are local and my husband and I spent the night as a little get away. While our house was under construction, we stayed here for a night again. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the beds are comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Cozy comfort and COOKIES!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Great lobby, refreshments with cookies, super clean room and comfy beds with fresh smelling linens. Thick towels, hot shower, peaceful quiet room.
Cons: The hot foods need to be hotter as the two mornings we dined they were only lukewarm at best. I'm wondering if the chafing dish wasn't turned on.
Location: Busy traffic, but convenient to all points and just ten minutes from where we needed to be.
Needed a hotel quickly due to a sad event we needed to attend. This Hampton Inn is a very nice oasis in the midst of many roads, and perfectly quiet despite its location. Staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating, down to a desk clerk finding me a stamp to mail a letter. Our housekeeper even agreed to clean our room after we left for our event at 12:30. Overall, this is a very nice property that offers a pampered feeling to guests. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and comfortable. My only real complaint is that there are no drawers to unpack clothes in. Otherwise everything was fine.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Comfy and clean

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast, fast Wi-Fi, super comfortable bed.