Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Maybe update the door locks from keys to cards.
Location: Good location.
Room was clean and staff was polite. The parking is a little crowded on the back side of the motel, which is where our room was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Nice ocean view
Cons: Upgrades
Location: Close to town, and to the ocean.
OK hotel but needs upgrades, old and tired. Would be nice to have a hair dryer in room, and kleenex in the kleenex holder or remove it. Horrible soap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Good for the price. Close to all the great things in Depoe Bay. The person who checked me I could have been friendlier but that was my only interaction with them so didn't spoil my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room was not very clean, bad smell, bathroom terrible, they need to pay close attention to cleaning there rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcminnville

Nice hotel. Very roomy

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Close to town to go shop and go get food to eat very roomy and good price we will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,Oregon

great place close to Depoe Bay,

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: Railings
Location: Charming town in Depoe Bay to browse
Would recommend stair railing down stairs as it was a challenge for me,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyle, Washington

The most convenient location to everything.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice place close to everything went out with dockside chaters on the hot pursuit awesome day fishing we will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany oregon

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Over all it is an ok place to stay, needs updating and deep cleaning especially window coverings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Easy location to beach. Friendly staff. Adequate for the type of motel.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great comfortable stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, friendly staff...clean room. The carpets were new and the bed was comfortable. The bathtub plug didn't work but they had one at the front desk for us. I'd stay again.