Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Deptford Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Hello Christine Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Deptford. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Any further information on how we can improve our service is integral to our ability to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Latasha Perry
4 out of 5
by Henry

Convenient location,easy access to major highways.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine, no problems and service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Deptford Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Hello Henry, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Deptford. As a VALUED CUSTOMER we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Latasha Perry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Stores in close proximity. Beds were very comfortable. Only downside was no laundry facilities you have to walk next door to the Marriott to wash or dry clothes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Latasha Perry, Hotel Management
Dear West Virginia, Thank you for sharing your experienand ce at the Fairfield Inn Deptford. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Latasha Perry General Manager Fairfield Inn Deptford
1 out of 5
by SALVATORE

An experience to forget

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The booking of this property was a mistake. Overall the hotel was poor. Only if you have nowhere else to go and look for a place easily accessible between Philadelphia and South Jersey, you might consider it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Deptford Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Hello Salvatore, Thank you for leaving a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the Team. Unfortunately we have fallen short of the opportunity to "Wow" you and hope we can exceed your expectations the next time around. Thank you for choosing us as your choice in lodging. Latasha Perry General Manager
4 out of 5
by Goldie

Home away from home, especially with the breakfast

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, conviently located to e erything
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Deptford Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Godie, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Deptford. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Latasha Perry General Manager Fairfield Inn Deptford
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The stay was great. The room was really great. The staff was very nice the room was really clean. Honestly my only complaint would have been the creamer was bad for the coffee that was out in the entrance way. Other than that I got a great deal for a great room.
4 out of 5
by jill

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pool had too much chlorine . After being in the area a few minutes eyes were burning and we weren't in the pool. The children who used the pool complained eyes were burning and after a little while were coughing a lot. We left the pool after 20 min. Otherwise the hotel was good!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels