Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Stores in close proximity. Beds were very comfortable. Only downside was no laundry facilities you have to walk next door to the Marriott to wash or dry clothes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Latasha Perry, Hotel Management
Dear West Virginia, Thank you for sharing your experienand ce at the Fairfield Inn Deptford. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Latasha Perry General Manager Fairfield Inn Deptford
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The stay was great. The room was really great. The staff was very nice the room was really clean. Honestly my only complaint would have been the creamer was bad for the coffee that was out in the entrance way. Other than that I got a great deal for a great room.
4 out of 5
by jill

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pool had too much chlorine . After being in the area a few minutes eyes were burning and we weren't in the pool. The children who used the pool complained eyes were burning and after a little while were coughing a lot. We left the pool after 20 min. Otherwise the hotel was good!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Broken tiles in the bathroom. Very noisy thru the night. Ants on the ice machine. All vending machines out of order.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice facility

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great and accommodating. We stayed two nights - Friday and Saturday - and the only snag was that our room was not made up for us on Saturday. Not a big deal but it was an expected service that didn't happen. We did not say anything as we arrived back very late in the evening. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rosa

Happy couple

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good location breakfast was good pool water was cold nice room close to other restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Fairfield Inn Deptford. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and giving us the opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve. It was a pleasure having you with us, and hope you will visit again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will visit us again soon.