Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Would stay here again. Hotel staff was very helpful and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and rating your experience with us 5 stars!!! You rock!!! We look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Didnt knownthe hotel was pet friendly wasnt on Expedias web site or at booking, the room had a smell like a wet dog the couch arms were clammy like if abviouly pets were lying on in it then we opend the pullout sofa and dry dog food fell out like two pieces still a turnoff for the pullout we had no pillows ased the front desk they said they were out we paid for 4 people how dont we have pillows so i said give me blakets so i can roll them into makeshift pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your experience with us. We apologize for your experience and will look into your concerns further.
5 out of 5
by Aje Robinson

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed here for New Years with some friends, the staff was great, the rooms were clean, the beds were super comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Deven S. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and rating your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018
Thank you so much for rating your experience with us 4 stars!!! Come see us again soon!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Marriott Motel

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Wanted a room close to end of hall facing parking lot..was told I was on first floor make a left then another left w no regard to my request! Was honestly dissatisfied with this location not having a fireplace available...the main reason we like love these hotels is that feature. With being on first floor we have a noise issue...someones child was running back & forth til 1 am. I did not know if management was available to address our concerns! Was later told at check out management is on duty 24/7. Had not stayed here since 2010 although the rooms were clean some upgrades with the overall appearance could improve comfortability.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Deven S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will look into your concerns further.
3 out of 5
by Leishana

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was freezing and room was to small and had nothing really in it for a family of 4. Everything was small. Service was great all around though and very pet friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Condition of the room and building

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The Staff was great,and the rooms were clean. The furnishings were old and banged up. The carpets were old and should have been replaced two years ago. Repairs in the restroom were glued with caulking. Time for a remodel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Deven S., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are in the planning process for renovations and we hope that you will visit us before, during and after. This will add value to future travels to our property and allows you to be a part of our improvements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Not worth the money I paid.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: To Pay $179+ tax a night the furniture was old, scratched and dirty. The sofa bed was badly soiled and cushions and springs were flat.
Location: Hotel is in a great area for shopping and eating out.
The hotel room was in need of a makeover. The kitchen cabinets were dated and scarred. The ceiling had cracks that were poorly hidden with paint. The room had a couple of house flies in it. The pictures on the walls were scratched. The sofa bed was stained heavily and very uncomfortable to sit on. The furniture was dated a/warn and needed to be replaced. I have stayed at other Residence Inns that were beautiful and gave you a feel of true class and comfort. I would not stay at this hotel again unless it had a complete makeover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Deven S. , Hotel Management
Cassandra, Thank you so much for your feedback. We take all guest concerns seriously and we will make sure to look into your concerns directly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deptford nj

Great Rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the facilities were great. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. I will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Deven S. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words Mark!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for rating your experience with us.