Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cesspool - literally

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: badly needs renovation
Location: Go to the new nearby Marriott Courtyard - excellent!
Room 134 had pundent oder caused by human urine soaking in the carpets. Hotel overbooked, so we refused to stay. This place is literally a cesspool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

This time, Our Stay Was Disappointing

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: 1. It's proximity to friends and family. 2. Gia, the front desk attendant; she is so pleasant and helpful. 3. Free parking and breakfast (usually).
Cons: Make sure that all room facilities are checked for operation BEFORE assigning a room. Bring back some favorite breakfast essentials that were missing.
Location: Location is ideal for visiting family and going to our favorite restaurants.
There were no bath towels in our room when we arrived. The stopper in the bathroom sink did not work. On Memorial Day, hot breakfast food was gone before the 9:00 AM shutdown and no more food was forthcoming.
1 out of 5
by Earl

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It sucked cause they wouldnt alow me to get another pre paid csrd to put the deposit on and wouldnt take cash!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Earl, Thank you for rating your experience with us. we apologize for not being able to provide you with the assistance that you so desired. Our hotel accepts cash at the time of check-out, however we require a major credit card/ debit card at initial check-in. We hope that in the future we are able to assist you best during upon your arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Located in a super area to shop as well as having a vast variety of restaurants to choose from!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you so much for rating our hotel 5 STARS!!! We appreciate your feedback as well. Please come see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by Dorothy

Sad

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was no pool and it was my husband birthday swimming party
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and rating of our hotel. We have reopened our pool and we would love for you to come enjoy our indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by William

Help

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfect! The location is definitely in need of paint, carpet and new furniture. With my average size I have never sat on a hotel bed and it sink in. I have seen better kept furniture at our local thrift store.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
William, Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We are preparing for our renovations this year and we would love to have you visit us before, during and after just to see the work and finished product. Come see us soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Deptford Residence Inn

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Needed to stay an extra day due to weather in area - but we didn't mind at all. Will stay here next time we come to visit our grandchildren. Friendly& courteous staff. Made you feel welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Deven S., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being super awesome and rating your experience with us. Please come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Deptford

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Very friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Deven S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and feedback on our hotel. Come back and see us soon!!!
5 out of 5
by christina

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy my stay with the family. The rooms was clean and comfortable kids loved the pool
5 out of 5
by Isaac

Fine

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Not Bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again soon.