Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Deptford Residence Inn

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Needed to stay an extra day due to weather in area - but we didn't mind at all. Will stay here next time we come to visit our grandchildren. Friendly& courteous staff. Made you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Deptford

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Very friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017
i had a girls night at this hotel I had a one bedroom suite with full kitchen and everything the room was very clean bed was comfortable I had a great time I didn't get to enjoy the pool but next time I book I definitely will I would recommend this place to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Deven S. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing Residence Inn Deptford to spend time with your girls. We appreciate your kind feedback and we will share it with the team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was not friendly. She was on the phone and ignored me until I asked could I please check in. Hair was on sheets and towels. Mold in shower stall. A/c heating unit was very very loud when it would turn on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and rating our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Perfectly situated

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Plenty of shopping (retail, food) all within a one mile radius, with freeway entrance less than half mile away. Hotel room was clean and spacious, but I wouldn't say it was a true kitchen. I expected for there to be an oven, which there wasn't, but there was a dishwasher and a full fridge. Overall, hotel experience was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Deven S, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us and providing your feedback on your experience. We look forward to your next stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It wasnt until I showered the next morning when I notice soap scum and grime in the bathroom. I also included the stains that were on the sheets, make up (that I did not wear) on yhe pillows, and tape on the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. Your feedback is very important and we noticed that you've had a less than excellent experience with us. We are looking into your concerns and will address them accordingly. We look forward to regaining your business in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us EXCELLENT!!! Come again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"MIX" added another reason to stay again

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Staff always helpful. Loved the mix, it added another reason to stay again.