Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Philly.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: The hotel is going to need a remodel in the next couple of years. Good for today but it is starting to show its age.
I enjoyed staying here because I got a two bedroom room so that I could have the space for my sons. The staff was nice and it was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. They were out of some stuff that I needed but they was the only issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great accommodations for a family

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: The two bedroom suite has two full bathrooms, one in each room. The kitchen was fully stocked. Also enjoyed the fireplace and 3 tv's.
Location: The hotel is just minutes away from the PATCO train stations for an easy trip into downtown Philadelphia. The beach is less than an hour drive.
My family of 6 recently stayed in a two bedroom suite at the Residence Inn, Deptford, N.J. The accommodations were excellant. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was very good. My sons enjoyed the indoor pool. The suites are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

We loved it!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The service was outstanding. The staff was very helpful. We loved our two room suite. It worked very well for a family of four. The breakfast had a lot of choices and it all tasted great. We even had a couple of free evening meals that helped us save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

I had a good stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015
I celebrated my birthday and had a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinia from Greeville,NC

Comfortable Stay/Good Location

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located close to shopping/restaurants. Amenities were nice, only complaint was the tv lineup, no Disney Channel for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Aaaahh! There were dogs in the lobby and in the rooms. We left after one day of our two day planned stay, took showers, and washed our clothes in hot water. I had heard of places like this, but I had no idea what it was like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't say anything bad about my stay.