Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017
i had a girls night at this hotel I had a one bedroom suite with full kitchen and everything the room was very clean bed was comfortable I had a great time I didn't get to enjoy the pool but next time I book I definitely will I would recommend this place to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Deven S. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing Residence Inn Deptford to spend time with your girls. We appreciate your kind feedback and we will share it with the team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Perfectly situated

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Plenty of shopping (retail, food) all within a one mile radius, with freeway entrance less than half mile away. Hotel room was clean and spacious, but I wouldn't say it was a true kitchen. I expected for there to be an oven, which there wasn't, but there was a dishwasher and a full fridge. Overall, hotel experience was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Deven S, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us and providing your feedback on your experience. We look forward to your next stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It wasnt until I showered the next morning when I notice soap scum and grime in the bathroom. I also included the stains that were on the sheets, make up (that I did not wear) on yhe pillows, and tape on the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. Your feedback is very important and we noticed that you've had a less than excellent experience with us. We are looking into your concerns and will address them accordingly. We look forward to regaining your business in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us EXCELLENT!!! Come again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"MIX" added another reason to stay again

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Staff always helpful. Loved the mix, it added another reason to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Close to mall and restaurant.
Nice overall experience. I was the guest of the day and I receive a bag of treats which is really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lousianna

Nice motel, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very good. Carpet in room old an stained but overall no complaints. Would stay there again an would recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staying there for over five years, this time......

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
“been staying here for over five years, but this time......” 3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago Room 110 Toilet seat in one bathroom is broken Vent panel over microwave is broken. When door was opened, the panel fell down on me. My husband taped it up. When we moved in, 5 of the windows were unlocked! Being on the ground floor, someone could have broken in had we not locked them. There was no courtesy/information book in the room. There are no directions for proper use/settings for the coffee maker. The room had places that were not clean. There was dust on the refrigerator, lamps and tables. The top of the refrigerator was disgusting with food stains and looked like it had never ever been cleaned. The breakfast on the holiday, Monday, September 5, was very poor. Even as early as 8 am, the food had run out and they could never keep up after that so when we went back to check again, for example, the eggs tray was empty. It was like this was your first ever busy holiday! On a positive note, whenever, we had a request at the front desk, the service was always prompt and polite.