Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 1/2 the price of the casino hampton.
Cons: I was going to make coffee in the room, but the cord of the coffee maker was stuffed into water cavity. Happy to find coffee in lobby.
Location: Near Kansas Star casino
Hampton Hotels are always nice with our experience. This one did not let us down. Room was very spacious with everything we could possibly need. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced, CA

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Our hotel stay was very nice. Clean and comfortable room with enough space for my daughter and I. Fridge and microwave helped with convenience. Breakfast was decent. Lots of carbs, some protein. Coffee and hot tea available most of the day. A snack bagy My daughter swam in the pool and had a great time with her cousin and uncle who lived locally. Target, shopping center with Dillons and many restaurants close (
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J.D. Fayetteville, AR

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice hotel! Clean, good staff, good breakfast! We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Better Breakfast
Location: Close to Air Force base and to nice restaurants and shopping
Really clean and close to Air force base. Our Daughter and grandchild leave near the base. It is close to everything like restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice place

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We arrived late but for a room on the ground floor. The stag was friendly and helpful. The breakfast the next morning was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very nice and clean. Large room and bathroom. Only negative was that the sink was too high for my four year old. My kids LOVED the breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: More training for the person taking care breakfast
Smallest Hampton Inn room we've ever stayed in! The lady taking care of the breakfast food did not speak English and evidently didn't get much training. She left water (after washing I guess) in the top of the syrup dispenser so when I poured "syrup" on my waffle, it was water and ruined most of my waffle! The milk had gone bad and the bananas were almost black!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We had a little trouble with the TV. They need directions to make it easier to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Very nice convenient for our purpose

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
We were there only for an overnight stay with a late check in and very early check out so all I can say was it was very nice and comfortable. The room was real quiet and cool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
In town for a funeral. Comforable. Easy access.