Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Only hotel in Derby Kansas.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient for our family reunion.
Location: Perfectly located for all things Derby.
The hotel seemed to be a little run down. Toilet in our room had 'running' issues as well as the dripping in the sink... ALL night. No room refreshing (trash emptied, or clean wash cloths).
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

A+++ just be prepared for small bedrooms

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, great customer service, just be prepared for super small bedrooms ($120+ for a queen bedroom). Everything was clean and perfect, that just caught me off guard. Smallest room I've ever slept in in all my traveling lol. If I needed a room in Derby again I would still go there, that was the only drawback (1st world problems lol).
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: They had a good breakfast.
We asked if it was pet friendly since my wife is allergic to pet dander. They said it was, we asked for a room that pets had never been in, they said that pets are always put on first floor so they put us on the third floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fridley, MN

Close to Derby & Minutes away from Wichita

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms/beds, Friendly staff, Great food options
Cons: None.
Location: Only one in Derby which was needed and only 15 minutes away from Wichita.
We visited Derby/Wichita for a wedding. This is the only hotel in Derby but it is very nice! The rooms and beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good with many options. Next time we visit Derby, this is where we will stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosa L

Home Sweet Home

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
On our way back home (Dallas) we decided to stay here as a mid-point. The atmosphere was good, rooms quiet/clean, night service was great. I enjoyed the closeness of restaurants and my favorite Target (to pick up snacks, etc). I would stay again, no problems.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels