Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel during business trip. And it was good to take flight since the location is very near to Porto airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The announcement of the hotel was not good. It is necessary to chance the name of the street, because the navigation in the car can not find it. You have to look a long time in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice, clean hotel. My only complaint is that the mattress was extremely hard.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Uk

Basic but great

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel out of the mix but close to travel to the center. Basic but perfect. Only issue was the mosquitoes and no air con
5 out of 5
by Irina from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice room for 3 people. The hotel is very good and the price was reasonable, good location, huge free parking. The staff is friendly. We liked our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is reasonably convenient for getting to the airport for an early flight. However, they only have a shuttle to the airport, and the 5-minute cab ride from the airport was $12. Please consider adding a shuttle to go both directions. Hotel itself was fine. Clean and the front desk person was very friendly. Wish they had a coffee maker in the room.
3 out of 5
by Jeanne from California

Great for a quick sleep before an early flight

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay before a very early flight out. Not a destination hotel, but perfectly adequate as a place to rest for the night. Nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive from the outside

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, good internet connection and fridge
Location: Good location and easy drive to Bilbao city centre
The street address was not in our GPS and hence rather difficult to find. We had to use a similar sounding street name to get close to the hotel. Possibly due to language issues as the Basque country seems to use a different language from Spanish. The hotel was in a very impressive and massive building. That was how we found the hotel because it was the largest structure around the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room had the strong smoking smell, otherwise all was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Simple accommodation near the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2015
This was a fine hotel that served its purpose of being close to the airport, and provided shuttle pick up and drop off to the airport. It's in the middle of nowhere, so it really is just a place to sleep. No bells and whistles. It felt clean and safe. The restaurant there isn't great, but not horrible for lunch. For dinner I took a pleasant walk to the nearby residential area, about 10-20min. There, I got myself some great deli meats, cheese, baguette and a bottle of wine for all less than 8€, and brought them back to my room happily.