Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to Knoxville Raceway

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: When we told the front desk about our room, no one checked on the air conditioner. As stifling as it was, housekeeping should have noticed.
Location: Knoxville Raceway, airport, state fairgrounds
Our room was nice but the air didn't work so we were moved to another room the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Great location to Airport

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: excellent location to airport!
Location: plenty of restaurants, etc
staff was very helpful and pleasant! Had an early morning flight the next day so the location was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

revisiting an area

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
The motel was undergoing a major remodeling, but the room was clean and the surroundings quiet. It was also conveniently located for our plans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanna

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Very disappointed the pool was not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DW

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
No working phone in the room. I was told that the phone system was being changed. A true continental breakfast, mostly carbs. I opted to go to the nearby Perkins instead. Hot tub was not usable due to remodeling. The hotel was clean and I had no problems withe the comfort in the room or the servicing of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helena

close to airport,

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
close to airport, nice rooms, breakfast less impressing. Staff is nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
Good rate, very clean, air conditioner worked, breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
There was construction going on that was suppose to be completed before our visit. The whole hotel was full of dust and a big mess. The breakfast area was dirty and milk for cereal was just setting on the counter. There was no place to set outside except on the end of the building by the storage trailers, old TVs, and the trash dumpsters. The room did not have a working clock or a fridge. My husband had to carry a fridge from another room so, that we would have one. The maids turned the light switch off that worked the fridge each time that they came into the room. This caused us to come back to spoiled food. We were there 3 nights and the bed was only made 2 of those nights and it was never vacuumed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels
The room was ok but the paint smell was very strong like they painted it that day. The breakfast was very small and the man running the desk was very rude to the people eating. We were very early for breakfast and only able to make 2 waffles before it ran out and the rude guy said that was all he had and did not know how to make more. So the people after us got cereal or stale donuts. Will not stay again!!!!!!!!