Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from. clinton, iowa

nice stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. Close to some shopping. The staff was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Only got 1 key. Room was not what we reserved. No parking space. No fitted sheet on bed and flat sheet was dirty. Bed was hard as a rock. Breakfast was flavorless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Great Hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Comfortable, clean, and good breakfast. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Thom

Nice Place

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Tried to find an economical hotel for youth tournament weekend. This was a clean place in a nice area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The plastic on the pull-out sofa bed was loud all night. Other than that, it was a decent stay.
4 out of 5
by shelly

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter, husband and I stayed at this location since it was close to the softball fields. It was clean and the front desk was helpful and friendly. It must of been a busy weekend. We went for breakfast and it was packed. But my daughter was able to get her food and bring it back to the room. They always had hot coffee available each time i went to get some. Can't start my day without coffee. The pool/hot tub area is wonderful. overall, good price and good place to stay. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, but not as great as hoped for

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The amenities could have been nice, but maintenance was a bit lacking. Sink did not run smoothly, bugs in lights, burn marks on floor, mattress somewhat uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. There was no front desk staff at check in. I rang the provided bell, but no one came then the gentleman behind me called the hotel and told them we were waiting. He then came to the desk no apology, but he did check me in quickly. They apparently have open swim to the public as there were several kids at the pool who changed clothes in the pool restroom and then left the hotel so I didn't care for that as a paying customer of the hotel my daughter should have room to enjoy the pool. The room was quiet and we didn't hear other guests. I would stay somewhere else if I were to return to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, breakfast was ok, I would stay here again.