Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted May 13, 2017
Broken picture with blood on glass still & blood in bathroom when we checked in. Asked to have room cleaned twice. Blood still there After second cleaning. Room not clean & appeared more run down. Never stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but,

Posted May 7, 2017
Rooms r not very sound proof had noisy neighbors. Did not have a good night. But otherwise hotel n staff was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan, WI

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: We stopped here to spend the night on our way home from Colorado to Wisconsin. It is convenient to I-80, gas and restaurants. Just what we needed.
Location: It is just down the road from Adventureland, which apparently is a major tourist attraction. I expect the motel could be quite busy when that is open
The clerk at the front desk was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was definitely above average for a motel. The chocolate chip cookies at the desk were also a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keokuk, IA

Nice, clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location for my needs, near shopping and plenty of restaurants.
Cons: Nothing. Very pleased. Thank you.
Location: Near casino convention center, shopping and restaurants.
Uneventful. Very pleased. Breakfast was great. Also, very quiet location with no road noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel - close to PrairieMeadows

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Close to PrairieMeadows.
Cons: Bathroom tile needed fixing in room 305.
Location: I was there for a conference at PrairieMeadows and they were out opf rooms, so I came here.
Was there only one night. I thought the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice hotel. Quiet, clean. Good food. Comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from altoona, ia

Bed Bugs!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The room had bed Bugs!!! They couldn't refund us because we booked with Expedia. What a disaster!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was so friendly! At breakfast they made sure we have everything we needed, and offered to help to food for my daughter while I was getting mine. Only down side, we got a room with a king size bed, and there wasn't a whole lot of extra space. The was also some mold above the shower head.