Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was extremely small and did little for keeping noise out. Entire hotel had an old and dirty feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ill.

Convenient. Nice staff. Very good for the price.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very nice. Would stay there again. Close to Jethro's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Cons: Maybe sizes of the rooms.....
Location: Good. at least 4 eating places!
Was a little cramped in the 1 bed Queen room, as we decided to stay in and do some work in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel, surprising remodel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I wasn't sure about the hotel when I pulled into the parking lot but was pleasantly surprised. Clean and great remodel done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Nice hotel, convenient to casino.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable hotel, close to casino. Door to door shuttle service to casino. Room not overly large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: A lot. I noted above in my description of experience
The hotel was just okay. Not the quality I would prefer. Our bathroom door didn't fit and scraped along the floor. Our room didn't get cleaned our first day which was disappointing. Then on the second day the beds weren't made, just the comforters thrown up to the pillows. The pillows were in the same place I left them when I woke up! And, my granola bar and banana were missing. The exercise room leaves much to be desired. No TV, no water bubbler, no art on the walls, not weights or equipment of any kind other than cardio- just three pieces (treadmill, eliptical and bike). It would be nice to at least have real oatmeal at the breakfast and a printer to print boarding passes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi keeps buffering but the stay was breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, United States of America

Comfortable bedding, clean bathroom

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I found the pillows really comfortable, and despite the areas that showed wear, I was satisfied with the cleanliness. That is always the top priority
Cons: There was some obvious water damage in the bathroom walls and the rug was frayed around the tile. The toilet ran on and off and woke up the baby.
Location: We were there for a wedding and unfortunately did not have time to see the sights.
We were traveling with an infant and I believe that was taken into account by the staff in the location of our room. It was very convenient to all of the amenities. The breakfast had a nice variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place. Reasonable rate.