Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 7, 2017
Our hotel was exactly what we needed for an overnight stay. Clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by debora

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Great customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was extremely small and did little for keeping noise out. Entire hotel had an old and dirty feel.
5 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were awesome. The morning breakfast was delicious. I will be staying here much more. THANK YOU Comfort Inn Altoona for a great night.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ill.

Convenient. Nice staff. Very good for the price.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very nice. Would stay there again. Close to Jethro's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Cons: Maybe sizes of the rooms.....
Location: Good. at least 4 eating places!
Was a little cramped in the 1 bed Queen room, as we decided to stay in and do some work in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel, surprising remodel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I wasn't sure about the hotel when I pulled into the parking lot but was pleasantly surprised. Clean and great remodel done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Nice hotel, convenient to casino.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable hotel, close to casino. Door to door shuttle service to casino. Room not overly large.