Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel! Clean and nice. Easy access! Called and requested a cot, it was waiting in our room upon our arrival
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara from Williamsburg

marriot is the way to go

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Clean and spacious

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice downtown hotel, great staff, convenient cafe in lobby. Appreciated the healthy food selections. It'd be extra nice if they banned smoking on the property, as smokers outside and butts littering the sidewalk were a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Just off the intersrate

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stwyed in thisvhotel while attending a family reunion. Staff was very nice and the kids had fun in the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Internet was down and we really needed it. The bathroom was not very clean. The beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to adventure land

Posted Jul 25, 2016
If you stay here take the back roads to the park. It's so much easier!
4 out of 5
by Christine from Moline

Good hotel in great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Staff is extremely friendly. Room was clean and beds were fairly comfortable. My only complaint is the noise from the floor above. We could hear someone walking back and forth. I expect better quality/sound proofing from a Courtyard Marriott
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ames Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights. Bed comfortable. Would have liked a free breakfast and free lobby coffee.